Given below is details about Train Number 19306, SHIPRA EXPRESS running between Guwahati and Indore Junction (BG) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19306, Shipra Express
TypeMail / Exp
Distance1456 miles / 2329 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Time Table: Shipra Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Guwahati (GHY)
Origin NA 05:15 NA Su Su
Kamakhya (KYQ)
6 Km 05:30 05:35 5min Su Su
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
208 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Su Su
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
236 Km 09:08 09:10 2min Su Su
Alipurduar Junction (APDJ)
West Bengal
317 Km 10:15 10:17 2min Su Su
Hasimara (HSA)
West Bengal
352 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Su Su
Binnaguri (BNV)
West Bengal
386 Km 11:30 11:32 2min Su Su
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
485 Km 13:30 13:45 15min Su Su
Kishanganj (KNE)
572 Km 14:46 14:48 2min Su Su
Katihar Junction (KIR)
669 Km 16:55 17:20 25min Su Su
Naugachia (NNA)
726 Km 18:15 18:17 2min Su Su
Mansi Junction (MNE)
784 Km 19:05 19:07 2min Su Su
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
793 Km 19:17 19:22 5min Su Su
Begu Sarai (BGS)
833 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Su Su
Barauni Junction (BJU)
848 Km 20:20 20:35 15min Su Su
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
936 Km 22:10 22:15 5min Su Su
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
942 Km 22:25 22:27 2min Su Su
Chhapra (CPR)
995 Km 00:05 00:15 10min Mo Mo
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1061 Km 01:40 01:45 5min Mo Mo
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
1126 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Mo Mo
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1166 Km 04:10 04:12 2min Mo Mo
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1201 Km 05:00 05:10 10min Mo Mo
Jaunpur City (JOP)
Uttar Pradesh
1258 Km 06:13 06:15 2min Mo Mo
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
1344 Km 08:05 08:10 5min Mo Mo
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1484 Km 11:55 12:15 20min Mo Mo
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1558 Km 14:10 14:20 10min Mo Mo
Orai (ORAI)
Uttar Pradesh
1663 Km 16:45 16:50 5min Mo Mo
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1777 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Mo Mo
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1866 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Mo Mo
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1928 Km 21:30 21:35 5min Mo Mo
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
2013 Km 22:33 22:35 2min Mo Mo
Bhopal Bairagarh (BIH)
Madhya Pradesh
2077 Km 01:12 01:17 5min Tu Tu
Shujalpur (SJP)
Madhya Pradesh
2147 Km 02:10 02:12 2min Tu Tu
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
2250 Km 04:55 05:20 25min Tu Tu
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
2290 Km 06:02 06:04 2min Tu Tu
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
2329 Km 07:10 Destination Tu Tu

Trace Route - Shipra Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Shipra Express.
Guwahati to Indore Junction (BG)

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Indore Junction (BG) to Guwahati

Train No. 19306, Shipra Express GHY to INDB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19306, SHIPRA EXPRESS. Details about the SHIPRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Sunday

This page shows the time schedule of Shipra Express, Train number 19306. Timing of Shipra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati