You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Shiv Ganga Express

Shiv Ganga Express, 12560 - New Delhi To Varanasi Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12560, SHIV GANGA EXPRESS operating service between New Delhi and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameShiv Ganga Express
Distance474 miles / 758 km
Running Time 12 Hour(s) 35 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shiv Ganga Express, Train number 12560. Timing of Shiv Ganga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 18:55 -- Daily Delhi
2 CNB Kanpur Central 447 Km 00:50 00:55 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3 ALD Allahabad Junction 641 Km 03:35 04:00 25 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3.1 ALY Allahabad City Uttar Pradesh
3.2 DRGJ Daraganj Uttar Pradesh
3.3 JI Jhusi Uttar Pradesh
3.4 RTR Ramnathpur Uttar Pradesh
3.5 SDC Saidabad Uttar Pradesh
3.6 HDK Handia Khas Uttar Pradesh
3.7 BYH Bhiti Uttar Pradesh
3.8 ATRR Atraura Uttar Pradesh
3.9 GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh
3.10 JGG Jangiganj Uttar Pradesh
3.11 SJGH Sarai Jagdish Uttar Pradesh
3.12 ALMW Almaw Uttar Pradesh
3.13 AHM Ahimanpur Uttar Pradesh
3.14 MBS Madhosingh Uttar Pradesh
3.15 KFK Katka Uttar Pradesh
3.16 KWH Kachhwa Road Uttar Pradesh
3.17 NTU Nigatpur Uttar Pradesh
3.18 RTB Raja Talab Uttar Pradesh
3.19 HDT Hardattpur Uttar Pradesh
3.20 BHLP Bhulanpur Uttar Pradesh
4 MUV Manduadih 762 Km 07:00 07:05 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
5 BSB Varanasi Junction 765 Km 07:25 Destination Daily Uttar Pradesh

New Delhi to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12560, Shiv Ganga Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shiv Ganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Varanasi Junction is 474 miles or 758 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12560, Shiv Ganga Express NDLS to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12560, SHIV GANGA EXPRESS. Details about the SHIV GANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.