Given below is the details about Train Number 12451, SHRAM SHAKTI EXPRESS operating service between Kanpur Central and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Shram Shakti Express, Train Number - 12451
Kanpur Central (CNB)
New Delhi (NDLS)
Distance 279 miles / 447 km Running Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops1
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From Kanpur Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shram Shakti Express, Train number 12451. Timing of Shram Shakti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kanpur Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CNB Kanpur Central Origin 23:45 -- Daily UP
2 PNK Panki 10 Km 23:59 00:01 2 min Daily UP
3 NDLS New Delhi 447 Km 06:35 Destination Daily DL

Kanpur Central to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12451, Shram Shakti Express. This train operates between Kanpur Central and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Shram Shakti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kanpur Central and New Delhi is 279 miles or 447 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12451, Shram Shakti Express CNB to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12451, SHRAM SHAKTI EXPRESS. Details about the SHRAM SHAKTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.