Given below is the details about Train Number 12452, SHRAM SHAKTI EXPRESS operating service between New Delhi and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Shram Shakti Express, Train Number - 12452
New Delhi (NDLS)
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Distance 279 miles / 447 km Running Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops1
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed68 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shram Shakti Express, Train number 12452. Timing of Shram Shakti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 23:55 -- Daily DL
2 PNK Panki 436 Km 05:38 05:40 2 min Daily UP
3 CNB Kanpur Central 447 Km 06:30 Destination Daily UP

New Delhi to Kanpur Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12452, Shram Shakti Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Kanpur Central. Map also shows all the stations where Shram Shakti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Kanpur Central is 279 miles or 447 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12452, Shram Shakti Express NDLS to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12452, SHRAM SHAKTI EXPRESS. Details about the SHRAM SHAKTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.