Given below is the details about Train Number 12115, SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS operating service between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Siddheshwar Express, Train Number - 12115
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Solapur Junction (SUR)
Distance 284 miles / 454 km Running Time 8 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddheshwar Express, Train number 12115. Timing of Siddheshwar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Origin 22:45 -- Daily MH
2 DR Dadar (Central) 8 Km 22:57 23:00 3 min Daily MH
3 TNA Thane 33 Km 23:17 23:20 3 min Daily MH
4 KYN Kalyan 53 Km 23:42 23:45 3 min Daily MH
5 KJT Karjat 99 Km 00:28 00:30 2 min Daily MH
6 KAD Khandala 124 Km 00:58 01:00 2 min Daily MH
7 LNL Lonavala 127 Km 01:13 01:15 2 min Daily MH
8 PUNE Pune Junction 191 Km 02:10 02:20 10 min Daily MH
9 DD Daund Junction 266 Km 03:33 03:35 2 min Daily MH
10 BGVN Bhigwan 294 Km 03:59 04:00 1 min Daily MH
11 JEUR Jeur 341 Km 04:39 04:40 1 min Daily MH
12 KWV Kurduvadi 375 Km 05:08 05:10 2 min Daily MH
13 MO Mohol 421 Km 05:49 05:50 1 min Daily MH
14 SUR Solapur Junction 454 Km 06:50 Destination Daily MH

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12115, Siddheshwar Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Siddheshwar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction is 284 miles or 454 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction
Return Trains from Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12115, Siddheshwar Express CSMT to SUR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12115, SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS. Details about the SIDDHESHWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.