Given below is details about Train Number 17239, SIMHADRI EXPRESS running between Guntur Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17239, Simhadri Express
Distance239 miles / 383 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Time Table: Simhadri Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 08:00 NA Daily Daily
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)
Andhra Pradesh
7 Km 08:07 08:08 1min Daily Daily
Namburu (NBR)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 08:14 08:15 1min Daily Daily
Mangalagiri (MAG)
Andhra Pradesh
20 Km 08:26 08:27 1min Daily Daily
Krishna Canal (KCC)
Andhra Pradesh
27 Km 08:41 08:42 1min Daily Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
32 Km 09:05 09:30 25min Daily Daily
Nuzvid (NZD)
Andhra Pradesh
73 Km 10:04 10:05 1min Daily Daily
Powerpet (PRH)
Andhra Pradesh
90 Km 10:21 10:22 1min Daily Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
92 Km 10:34 10:35 1min Daily Daily
Bhimadolu (BMD)
Andhra Pradesh
111 Km 10:54 10:55 1min Daily Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
140 Km 11:16 11:17 1min Daily Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
159 Km 12:34 12:35 1min Daily Daily
Kovvuru (KVR)
Andhra Pradesh
174 Km 12:47 12:48 1min Daily Daily
Godavari (GVN)
Andhra Pradesh
179 Km 12:54 12:55 1min Daily Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
182 Km 13:15 13:20 5min Daily Daily
Dwarapudi (DWP)
Andhra Pradesh
202 Km 13:37 13:38 1min Daily Daily
Anaparti (APT)
Andhra Pradesh
205 Km 13:43 13:44 1min Daily Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
232 Km 14:04 14:05 1min Daily Daily
Pithapuram (PAP)
Andhra Pradesh
244 Km 14:17 14:18 1min Daily Daily
Gollaprolu (GLP)
Andhra Pradesh
250 Km 14:22 14:24 2min Daily Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
269 Km 14:37 14:38 1min Daily Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
286 Km 14:54 14:55 1min Daily Daily
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)
Andhra Pradesh
308 Km 15:14 15:15 1min Daily Daily
Elamanchili (YLM)
Andhra Pradesh
325 Km 15:30 15:31 1min Daily Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
349 Km 15:59 16:00 1min Daily Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
365 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Daily Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
383 Km 17:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Simhadri Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Simhadri Express.
Guntur Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guntur Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Guntur Junction

Train No. 17239, Simhadri Express GNT to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17239, SIMHADRI EXPRESS. Details about the SIMHADRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Guntur Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Simhadri Express, Train number 17239. Timing of Simhadri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guntur Junction