Given below is the details about Train Number 11009, SINHAGAD EXPRESS operating service between and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Sinhagad Express, Train Number - 11009
Pune Junction (PUNE)
Distance 119 miles / 191 km Running Time 4 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sinhagad Express, Train number 11009. Timing of Sinhagad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e..,

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CSMT   Origin 14:30 -- Daily
2 DR Dadar (Central) 8 Km 14:41 14:43 2 min Daily MH
3 TNA Thane 33 Km 15:03 15:05 2 min Daily MH
4 KYN Kalyan 53 Km 15:27 15:30 3 min Daily MH
5 KJT Karjat 99 Km 16:08 16:10 2 min Daily MH
6 KAD Khandala 124 Km 16:53 16:55 2 min Daily MH
7 LNL Lonavala 127 Km 17:02 17:05 3 min Daily MH
8 CCH Chinchvad 175 Km 17:45 17:47 2 min Daily MH
9 PMP Pimpri 177 Km 17:50 17:52 2 min Daily MH
10 KK Khadki 185 Km 18:03 18:05 2 min Daily MH
11 SVJR Sivajinagar 189 Km 18:13 18:15 2 min Daily MH
12 PUNE Pune Junction 191 Km 18:40 Destination Daily MH

to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11009, Sinhagad Express. This train operates between and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sinhagad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between and Pune Junction is 119 miles or 191 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 11009, Sinhagad Express CSMT to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11009, SINHAGAD EXPRESS. Details about the SINHAGAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.