Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 19221, SOMNATH EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Veraval stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19221, Somnath Express
Distance269 miles / 430 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Somnath Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Origin NA 22:10 NA Daily Daily
Viramgam Junction (VG)
65 Km 23:03 23:05 2min Daily Daily
Surendranagar (SUNR)
129 Km 00:02 00:04 2min Daily Daily
Than Junction (THAN)
177 Km 00:36 00:38 2min Daily Daily
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
204 Km 01:01 01:03 2min Daily Daily
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
246 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Daily Daily
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
252 Km 02:42 02:43 1min Daily Daily
Gondal (GDL)
287 Km 03:11 03:12 1min Daily Daily
Virpur (VRR)
303 Km 03:27 03:28 1min Daily Daily
Navagadh (NUD)
317 Km 03:39 03:40 1min Daily Daily
Jetalsar Junction (JLR)
323 Km 03:48 03:53 5min Daily Daily
Junagadh Junction (JND)
349 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily Daily
Keshod (KSD)
384 Km 04:50 04:51 1min Daily Daily
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
400 Km 05:05 05:06 1min Daily Daily
Chorvad Road (CVR)
412 Km 05:18 05:19 1min Daily Daily
Veraval (VRL)
430 Km 06:00 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Somnath Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Somnath Express.
Ahmedabad Junction to Veraval

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Veraval
Return Trains from Veraval to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 19221, Somnath Express ADI to VRL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19221, SOMNATH EXPRESS. Details about the SOMNATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Somnath Express, Train number 19221. Timing of Somnath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction