Given below is the details about Train Number 13302, SUBARNAREKHA EXPRESS operating service between Tatanagar Junction and Dhanbad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Subarnarekha Express, Train Number - 13302
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
Distance 123 miles / 197 km Running Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Subarnarekha Express, Train number 13302. Timing of Subarnarekha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 TATA Tatanagar Junction Origin 13:20 -- Daily JH
2 CNI Chandil Junction 36 Km 14:13 14:15 2 min Daily JH
3 BBM Barabhum 58 Km 14:30 14:31 1 min Daily WB
4 PRR Purulia Junction 90 Km 15:00 15:02 2 min Daily WB
5 ANR Anara 115 Km 15:27 15:28 1 min Daily WB
6 ADRA Adra Junction 129 Km 15:50 16:10 20 min Daily WB
7 SNTD Santaldih 152 Km 16:29 16:30 1 min Daily WB
8 BJE Bhojudih Junction 159 Km 16:43 16:45 2 min Daily JH
9 SDMD Sudamdih 160 Km 17:11 17:12 1 min Daily WB
10 PEH Pathardih Junction 167 Km 17:30 17:50 20 min Daily JH
11 SDBH Sindriblock Hut 175 Km 18:06 18:08 2 min Daily JH
12 DHN Dhanbad Junction 197 Km 18:45 Destination Daily JH

Tatanagar Junction to Dhanbad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13302, Subarnarekha Express. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Dhanbad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Subarnarekha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Dhanbad Junction is 123 miles or 197 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 13302, Subarnarekha Express TATA to DHN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13302, SUBARNAREKHA EXPRESS. Details about the SUBARNAREKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.