You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Taj Express

Taj Express, 12279 - Jhansi Junction To Hazrat Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about Train Number 12279, TAJ EXPRESS operating service between Jhansi Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameTaj Express
Distance252 miles / 403 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 40 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Jhansi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Taj Express, Train number 12279. Timing of Taj Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jhansi Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 JHS Jhansi Junction Origin 15:20 -- Daily Uttar Pradesh
2 DAA Datia 24 Km 15:40 15:42 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
3 DBA Dabra 55 Km 16:05 16:07 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
4 GWL Gwalior 97 Km 16:45 16:50 5 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
5 MRA Morena 135 Km 17:15 17:17 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
6 DHO Dhaulpur 163 Km 17:40 17:42 2 min Daily Rajasthan
7 AGC Agra Cantonment 215 Km 18:47 18:55 8 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
8 RKM Raja Ki Mandi 219 Km 19:02 19:04 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
9 MTJ Mathura Junction 269 Km 19:41 19:46 5 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
10 FDB Faridabad 381 Km 21:29 21:31 2 min Daily Haryana
11 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 402 Km 22:05 Destination Daily Delhi

Jhansi Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12279, Taj Express. This train operates between Jhansi Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Taj Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jhansi Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 252 miles or 403 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12279, Taj Express JHS to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12279, TAJ EXPRESS. Details about the TAJ EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.