Given below is the details about Train Number 16206, TALGUPPA EXPRESS operating service between Mysore City Junction and Talguppa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Talguppa Express, Train Number - 16206
Mysore City Junction (MYS)
Talguppa (TLGP)
Distance 233 miles / 372 km Running Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Mysore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Talguppa Express, Train number 16206. Timing of Talguppa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysore City Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MYS Mysore City Junction Origin 06:00 -- Daily KA
2 KRNR Krishnarajanagara 34 Km 06:34 06:35 1 min Daily KA
3 HLN Hole Narsipur 88 Km 07:29 07:30 1 min Daily KA
4 HAS Hassan 120 Km 07:53 07:55 2 min Daily KA
5 ASK Arsikere Junction 167 Km 08:48 08:50 2 min Daily KA
6 RRB Birur Junction 212 Km 09:33 09:35 2 min Daily KA
7 TKE Tarikere Junction 236 Km 10:04 10:05 1 min Daily KA
8 BDVT Bhadravati 256 Km 10:23 10:25 2 min Daily KA
9 SMET Shimoga Town 275 Km 10:53 10:55 2 min Daily KA
10 ANF Anandapuram 330 Km 11:59 12:00 1 min Daily KA
11 SRF Sagar Jambagaru 356 Km 12:28 12:30 2 min Daily KA
12 TLGP Talguppa 372 Km 13:30 Destination Daily KA

Mysore City Junction to Talguppa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16206, Talguppa Express. This train operates between Mysore City Junction and Talguppa. Map also shows all the stations where Talguppa Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysore City Junction and Talguppa is 233 miles or 372 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysore City Junction to Talguppa
Return Trains from Talguppa to Mysore City Junction

Train No. 16206, Talguppa Express MYS to TLGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16206, TALGUPPA EXPRESS. Details about the TALGUPPA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.