Given below is the details about Train Number 12621, TAMIL NADU EXPRESS operating service between Chennai Central and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Tamil Nadu Express, Train Number - 12621
Chennai Central (MAS)
New Delhi (NDLS)
Distance 1359 miles / 2175 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed66 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tamil Nadu Express, Train number 12621. Timing of Tamil Nadu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAS Chennai Central Origin 22:00 -- Daily TN
2 BZA Vijayawada Junction 430 Km 04:10 04:20 10 min Daily AP
3 WL Warangal 633 Km 07:03 07:05 2 min Daily AP
4 BPQ Balharshah 876 Km 11:00 11:10 10 min Daily MH
5 NGP Nagpur 1087 Km 14:10 14:20 10 min Daily MH
6 ET Itarsi Junction 1384 Km 18:40 18:43 3 min Daily MP
7 BPL Bhopal Junction 1475 Km 20:15 20:20 5 min Daily MP
8 JHS Jhansi Junction 1765 Km 00:16 00:28 12 min Daily UP
9 GWL Gwalior 1862 Km 01:37 01:40 3 min Daily MP
10 AGC Agra Cantonment 1981 Km 03:50 03:53 3 min Daily UP
11 NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin 2168 Km 06:42 06:44 2 min Daily DL
12 NDLS New Delhi 2175 Km 07:05 Destination Daily DL

Chennai Central to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12621, Tamil Nadu Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Tamil Nadu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and New Delhi is 1359 miles or 2175 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Chennai Central

Train No. 12621, Tamil Nadu Express MAS to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12621, TAMIL NADU EXPRESS. Details about the TAMIL NADU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.