Given below is details about Train Number 12857, TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Digha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12857, Tamralipta Express
Distance117 miles / 187 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Tamralipta Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 06:40 NA Daily Daily
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
7 Km 06:56 06:58 2min Daily Daily
Ulubaria (ULB)
West Bengal
32 Km 07:20 07:21 1min Daily Daily
Mecheda (MCA)
West Bengal
58 Km 07:41 07:43 2min Daily Daily
Tamluk (TMZ)
West Bengal
94 Km 08:18 08:19 1min Daily Daily
Kanthi P Halt (KATI)
West Bengal
155 Km 09:21 09:22 1min Daily Daily
Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)
West Bengal
179 Km 09:47 09:48 1min Daily Daily
Digha (DGHA)
West Bengal
187 Km 10:00 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Tamralipta Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Tamralipta Express.
Howrah Junction to Digha

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Digha
Return Trains from Digha to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12857, Tamralipta Express HWH to DGHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12857, TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS. Details about the TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Tamralipta Express, Train number 12857. Timing of Tamralipta Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction