Given below is the details about Train Number 12858, TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS operating service between Digha and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Tamralipta Express, Train Number - 12858
Digha (DGHA)
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Distance 117 miles / 187 km Running Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops6
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Digha Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tamralipta Express, Train number 12858. Timing of Tamralipta Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Digha

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DGHA Digha Origin 10:25 -- Daily WB
2 RMRB Ramnagar Bengal 8 Km 10:32 10:34 2 min Daily WB
3 KATI Kanthi P Halt 32 Km 10:58 10:59 1 min Daily WB
4 TMZ Tamluk 92 Km 11:59 12:00 1 min Daily WB
5 MCA Mecheda 129 Km 12:36 12:38 2 min Daily WB
6 ULB Ulubaria 155 Km 12:58 12:59 1 min Daily WB
7 SRC Kolkata Santragachi Junction 179 Km 13:18 13:20 2 min Daily WB
8 HWH Howrah Junction 187 Km 13:50 Destination Daily WB

Digha to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12858, Tamralipta Express. This train operates between Digha and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tamralipta Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Digha and Howrah Junction is 117 miles or 187 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Digha to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Digha

Train No. 12858, Tamralipta Express DGHA to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12858, TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS. Details about the TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.