You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Tapti Ganga Express

Tapti Ganga Express, 12946 - Mahuva Junction To Surat

Given below is the details about Train Number 12946, TAPTI GANGA EXPRESS operating service between Mahuva Junction and Surat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameTapti Ganga Express
Distance1082 miles / 1731 km
Running Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 50 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Mahuva Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tapti Ganga Express, Train number 12946. Timing of Tapti Ganga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mahuva Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MHV Mahuva Junction Origin 19:55 -- We Gujarat
2 RLA Rajula Junction 30 Km 20:21 20:23 2 min We Gujarat
3 SVKD Savarkundla 69 Km 20:58 20:59 1 min We Gujarat
4 LMO Liliya Mota 92 Km 21:20 21:21 1 min We Gujarat
5 DAS Dhasa Junction 126 Km 21:48 21:50 2 min We Gujarat
6 DLJ Dhola Junction 152 Km 22:12 22:14 2 min We Gujarat
7 BTD Botad Junction 195 Km 22:50 23:20 30 min We Gujarat
8 LM Limbdi 243 Km 23:58 23:59 1 min We Gujarat
9 WC Wadhwan City 263 Km 00:16 00:17 1 min Th Gujarat
10 JVN Jorawarnagar Junction 267 Km 00:22 00:23 1 min Th Gujarat
11 VG Viramgam Junction 337 Km 02:13 02:15 2 min Th Gujarat
12 ADI Ahmedabad Junction 403 Km 03:20 03:40 20 min Th Gujarat
13 BRC Vadodara Junction 502 Km 05:15 05:20 5 min Th Gujarat
14 ST Surat 631 Km 07:15 Destination Th Gujarat

Mahuva Junction to Surat - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12946, Tapti Ganga Express. This train operates between Mahuva Junction and Surat. Map also shows all the stations where Tapti Ganga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mahuva Junction and Surat is 1082 miles or 1731 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mahuva Junction to Surat
Return Trains from Surat to Mahuva Junction

Train No. 12946, Tapti Ganga Express MHV to ST

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12946, TAPTI GANGA EXPRESS. Details about the TAPTI GANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.