Given below is details about Train Number 13512, TATANAGAR EXPRESS running between Asansol Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13512, Tatanagar Express
ScheduleTue, Wed & Fri
Distance104 miles / 166 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Time Table: Tatanagar Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
Origin NA 09:05 NA Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Burnpur (BURN)
West Bengal
4 Km 09:14 09:15 1min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Joychandi Pahar (JOC)
West Bengal
37 Km 09:49 09:50 1min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Anara (ANR)
West Bengal
50 Km 10:04 10:05 1min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
76 Km 10:30 10:32 2min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Barabhum (BBM)
West Bengal
107 Km 10:57 10:58 1min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Chandil Junction (CNI)
129 Km 11:23 11:25 2min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Kandra (KND)
144 Km 11:42 11:43 1min Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
166 Km 12:25 Destination Tu, We & Fr Tu, We & Fr

Trace Route - Tatanagar Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Tatanagar Express.
Asansol Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Asansol Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Asansol Junction

Train No. 13512, Tatanagar Express ASN to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13512, TATANAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the TATANAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Asansol Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

This page shows the time schedule of Tatanagar Express, Train number 13512. Timing of Tatanagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Asansol Junction