Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 17036, TELANGANA EXPRESS operating service between Sirpur Kagaznagar and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Telangana Express, Train Number - 17036
Sirpur Kagaznagar (SKZR)
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Distance 196 miles / 313 km Running Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Sirpur Kagaznagar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Telangana Express, Train number 17036. Timing of Telangana Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sirpur Kagaznagar

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SKZR Sirpur Kagaznagar Origin 14:55 -- Daily AP
2 BPA Belampalli 38 Km 15:14 15:15 1 min Daily AP
3 RVKH Ravindrakhani 51 Km 15:24 15:25 1 min Daily AP
4 MCI Mancheral 58 Km 15:29 15:30 1 min Daily AP
5 RDM Ramagundam 71 Km 15:39 15:40 1 min Daily AP
6 PDPL Peddapalli 89 Km 15:54 15:55 1 min Daily AP
7 OEA Odela 108 Km 16:16 16:17 1 min Daily AP
8 JMKT Jammikunta 128 Km 16:24 16:25 1 min Daily AP
9 KZJ Kazipet Junction 174 Km 17:33 17:35 2 min Daily AP
10 GNP Ghanpur 193 Km 17:49 17:50 1 min Daily AP
11 ZN Jangaon 222 Km 18:14 18:15 1 min Daily AP
12 ALER Aler 236 Km 18:29 18:30 1 min Daily AP
13 BG Bhongir 259 Km 19:04 19:05 1 min Daily AP
14 SC Secunderabad Junction 313 Km 20:20 Destination Daily AP

Sirpur Kagaznagar to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17036, Telangana Express. This train operates between Sirpur Kagaznagar and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Telangana Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sirpur Kagaznagar and Secunderabad Junction is 196 miles or 313 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 17036, Telangana Express SKZR to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17036, TELANGANA EXPRESS. Details about the TELANGANA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.