Given below is details about Train Number 12642, THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kanyakumari stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12642, Thirukkural Express
ScheduleMon & Sat
Distance1816 miles / 2906 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Monday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Thirukkural Express, Train number 12642. Timing of Thirukkural Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 07:10 NA Mo & Sa
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 10:05 10:10 5min Mo & Sa
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 13:45 13:55 10min Mo & Sa
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 17:45 17:55 10min Mo & Sa
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
783 Km 19:35 19:40 5min Mo & Sa
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
890 Km 21:12 21:15 3min Mo & Sa
Nagpur (NGP)
1081 Km 00:05 00:15 10min Su & Tu
Balharshah (BPQ)
1292 Km 03:30 03:40 10min Su & Tu
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1735 Km 10:35 10:50 15min Su & Tu
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
2028 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Su & Tu
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
2170 Km 18:05 18:20 15min Su & Tu
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
2195 Km 18:48 18:50 2min Su & Tu
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
2225 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Su & Tu
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
2328 Km 20:45 20:50 5min Su & Tu
Vridhachalam Junction (VRI)
Tamil Nadu
2383 Km 21:28 21:30 2min Su & Tu
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
2500 Km 23:55 00:05 10min Mo & We
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
2594 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Mo & We
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
2620 Km 01:49 01:50 1min Mo & We
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
2660 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Mo & We
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
2703 Km 03:18 03:20 2min Mo & We
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
2730 Km 03:39 03:40 1min Mo & We
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
2752 Km 04:04 04:05 1min Mo & We
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
2788 Km 04:44 04:45 1min Mo & We
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
2817 Km 06:00 06:05 5min Mo & We
Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Tamil Nadu
2890 Km 08:05 08:10 5min Mo & We
Kanyakumari (CAPE)
Tamil Nadu
2906 Km 08:45 Destination Mo & We

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Kanyakumari - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12642, Thirukkural Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kanyakumari. Map also shows all the stations where Thirukkural Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kanyakumari is 1816 miles or 2906 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Kanyakumari
Return Trains from Kanyakumari to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12642, Thirukkural Express NZM to CAPE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12642, THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS. Details about the THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.