Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16735, TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchendur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16735, Tiruchendur Express
Distance487 miles / 779 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Time Table: Tiruchendur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:05 NA Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
25 Km 16:31 16:32 1min Daily Daily
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
56 Km 16:58 17:00 2min Daily Daily
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
Tamil Nadu
92 Km 17:39 17:40 1min Daily Daily
Villupuram Junction (VM)
Tamil Nadu
159 Km 18:55 19:05 10min Daily Daily
Tirupadripuliyur (TDPR)
Tamil Nadu
201 Km 19:52 19:53 1min Daily Daily
Chidambaram (CDM)
Tamil Nadu
244 Km 20:29 20:30 1min Daily Daily
Sirkazhi (SY)
Tamil Nadu
261 Km 20:46 20:47 1min Daily Daily
Mayiladuturai Junction (MV)
Tamil Nadu
281 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily Daily
Kumbakonam (KMU)
Tamil Nadu
312 Km 21:39 21:40 1min Daily Daily
Papanasam (PML)
Tamil Nadu
326 Km 21:54 21:55 1min Daily Daily
Thanjavur (TJ)
Tamil Nadu
351 Km 22:15 22:17 2min Daily Daily
Tiruchirapalli (TPJ)
Tamil Nadu
401 Km 23:35 23:40 5min Daily Daily
Dindigul Junction (DG)
Tamil Nadu
495 Km 01:58 02:00 2min Daily Daily
Kodai road (KQN)
Tamil Nadu
521 Km 02:11 02:12 1min Daily Daily
Madurai Junction (MDU)
Tamil Nadu
561 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Daily Daily
Virudunagar Junction (VPT)
Tamil Nadu
604 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Daily Daily
Satur (SRT)
Tamil Nadu
631 Km 04:04 04:05 1min Daily Daily
Kovilpatti (CVP)
Tamil Nadu
653 Km 04:26 04:27 1min Daily Daily
Maniyachchi Junction (MEJ)
Tamil Nadu
689 Km 05:09 05:10 1min Daily Daily
Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Tamil Nadu
718 Km 06:15 06:20 5min Daily Daily
Seydunganallur (SDNR)
Tamil Nadu
734 Km 06:37 06:38 1min Daily Daily
Srivaikuntam (SVV)
Tamil Nadu
746 Km 06:51 06:52 1min Daily Daily
Nazareth (NZT)
Tamil Nadu
756 Km 07:06 07:07 1min Daily Daily
Kurumbur (KZB)
Tamil Nadu
764 Km 07:16 07:17 1min Daily Daily
Arumuganeri (ANY)
Tamil Nadu
770 Km 07:22 07:23 1min Daily Daily
Kayalpattinam (KZY)
Tamil Nadu
772 Km 07:29 07:30 1min Daily Daily
Tiruchendur (TCN)
Tamil Nadu
779 Km 08:25 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Tiruchendur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Tiruchendur Express.
Chennai Egmore to Tiruchendur

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Tiruchendur
Return Trains from Tiruchendur to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 16735, Tiruchendur Express MS to TCN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16735, TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Tiruchendur Express, Train number 16735. Timing of Tiruchendur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore