Given below is details about Train Number 16053, TIRUPATHI EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16053, Tirupathi Express
Distance97 miles / 155 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Time Table: Tirupathi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 14:15 NA Daily Daily
Tiruvallur (TRL)
Tamil Nadu
47 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Daily Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
74 Km 15:18 15:20 2min Daily Daily
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
87 Km 15:33 15:35 2min Daily Daily
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
Andhra Pradesh
105 Km 15:54 15:55 1min Daily Daily
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
119 Km 16:08 16:10 2min Daily Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
145 Km 17:00 17:15 15min Daily Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
155 Km 17:40 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Tirupathi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Tirupathi Express.
Chennai Central to Tirupati

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Chennai Central

Train No. 16053, Tirupathi Express MAS to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16053, TIRUPATHI EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Tirupathi Express, Train number 16053. Timing of Tirupathi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central