Given below is the details about Train Number 22615, TIRUPATI - COIMBATORE EXPRESS operating service between Tirupati and Coimbatore Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Tirupati - Coimbatore Express, Train Number - 22615
Tirupati (TPTY)
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Distance 294 miles / 471 km Running Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleMonday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday Stops6
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati - Coimbatore Express, Train number 22615. Timing of Tirupati - Coimbatore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 TPTY Tirupati Origin 14:50 -- Mo, We, Th & Sa AP
2 PAK Pakala Junction 41 Km 15:28 15:30 2 min Mo, We, Th & Sa AP
3 CTO Chittoor 71 Km 15:56 15:58 2 min Mo, We, Th & Sa AP
4 KPD Katpadi Junction,Vellore 104 Km 16:33 16:35 2 min Mo, We, Th & Sa TN
5 SA Salem Junction 308 Km 19:37 19:40 3 min Mo, We, Th & Sa TN
6 ED Erode Junction 370 Km 20:35 20:40 5 min Mo, We, Th & Sa TN
7 TUP Tiruppur 420 Km 21:23 21:25 2 min Mo, We, Th & Sa TN
8 CBE Coimbatore Junction 471 Km 22:40 Destination Mo, We, Th & Sa TN

Tirupati to Coimbatore Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22615, Tirupati - Coimbatore Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Coimbatore Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati - Coimbatore Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Coimbatore Junction is 294 miles or 471 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 22615, Tirupati - Coimbatore Express TPTY to CBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22615, TIRUPATI - COIMBATORE EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATI - COIMBATORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.