You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Tungabhadra Express

Tungabhadra Express, 17608 - Kurnool Town To Secunderabad Junction

Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 17608, TUNGABHADRA EXPRESS operating service between Kurnool Town and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameTungabhadra Express
Distance153 miles / 244 km
Running Time 4 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Kurnool Town Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tungabhadra Express, Train number 17608. Timing of Tungabhadra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kurnool Town

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 KRNT Kurnool Town Origin 15:00 -- Daily Andhra Pradesh
1.1 ALPR Alampur Andhra Pradesh
2 SBBJ Sri Balabrahmeswara Jogulamba 10 Km 15:10 15:11 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
2.1 MOA Manopad Andhra Pradesh
2.2 IKI Itkyala Andhra Pradesh
2.3 PDNA Peddadinne Andhra Pradesh
2.4 PDO Puduru Andhra Pradesh
3 GWD Gadwal 56 Km 16:04 16:05 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
3.1 ARPL Arepalli Halt Andhra Pradesh
4 SRNR Sriramnagar 68 Km 16:19 16:20 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
4.1 AJK Ajakollu Andhra Pradesh
5 WPR Wanparti Road 78 Km 16:31 16:32 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
5.1 KONN Konnur Andhra Pradesh
5.2 KXI Kurumurthi Andhra Pradesh
5.3 KQQ Kaukuntla Andhra Pradesh
5.4 DKUR Dokur Andhra Pradesh
5.5 DKC Devarkadre Andhra Pradesh
5.6 KTKA Kotakadra Andhra Pradesh
5.7 MQN Manyamkonda Andhra Pradesh
5.8 MHBT Mahbub Nagar Town Halt Andhra Pradesh
6 MBNR Mahbubnagar 131 Km 17:23 17:25 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
6.1 YNG Yenugonda Andhra Pradesh
6.2 DTP Diviti Palli Andhra Pradesh
7 JCL Jadcherla 149 Km 17:40 17:41 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
7.1 GLY Gollapally Andhra Pradesh
7.2 RJAP Rajapur Andhra Pradesh
7.3 RRGA Rangareddy Guda Andhra Pradesh
7.4 BABR Balanagar Andhra Pradesh
7.5 BRGL Burgula Halt Andhra Pradesh
8 SHNR Shadnagar 185 Km 18:14 18:15 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
8.1 HBLN HBL Nagar Andhra Pradesh
8.2 KOTT Kottur Andhra Pradesh
9 TMX Timmapur 200 Km 18:27 18:28 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
10 UR Umdanagar 216 Km 18:41 18:42 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
10.1 BDVL Budvel Andhra Pradesh
10.2 NSVP Npa Shivarampally Halt Andhra Pradesh
11 FM Kcg Falaknuma 229 Km 19:01 19:02 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
11.1 HPG Huppuguda Andhra Pradesh
11.2 YKA Yakutpura Kcg Andhra Pradesh
11.3 DQR Dabirpura Andhra Pradesh
12 MXT Malakpetkcg 235 Km 19:07 19:08 1 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
13 KCG Kacheguda 237 Km 19:21 19:23 2 min Daily Andhra Pradesh
13.1 VAR Vidyanagar Andhra Pradesh
13.2 JOO Jamia Osmania Andhra Pradesh
13.3 ATC Arts College Andhra Pradesh
13.4 STPD Sitafal Mandi Andhra Pradesh
14 SC Secunderabad Junction 244 Km 19:55 Destination Daily Andhra Pradesh

Kurnool Town to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17608, Tungabhadra Express. This train operates between Kurnool Town and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tungabhadra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kurnool Town and Secunderabad Junction is 153 miles or 244 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 17608, Tungabhadra Express KRNT to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17608, TUNGABHADRA EXPRESS. Details about the TUNGABHADRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.