Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16529, UDYAN EXPRESS running between Mumbai and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16529, Udyan Express
Distance721 miles / 1153 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Time Table: Udyan Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mumbai (CSTM)
Origin NA 08:05 NA Daily Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
9 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
54 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Daily Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
128 Km 10:33 10:35 2min Daily Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
192 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Daily Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
267 Km 13:00 13:10 10min Daily Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
377 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Daily Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
455 Km 16:05 16:15 10min Daily Daily
Akkalkot Road (AKOR)
491 Km 16:48 16:50 2min Daily Daily
Dudhani (DUD)
518 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Daily Daily
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
542 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
568 Km 18:43 18:44 1min Daily Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
595 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Daily Daily
Wadi (WADI)
605 Km 19:50 19:55 5min Daily Daily
Nalwar (NW)
618 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Daily Daily
Yadgir (YG)
644 Km 20:29 20:31 2min Daily Daily
Narayanpet Road (NRPD)
667 Km 20:51 20:53 2min Daily Daily
Krishna (KSN)
687 Km 21:09 21:11 2min Daily Daily
Raichur (RC)
712 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
741 Km 22:18 22:20 2min Daily Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
782 Km 22:58 23:00 2min Daily Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
833 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Daily Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
862 Km 00:53 00:55 2min Daily Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
919 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
952 Km 04:10 04:15 5min Daily Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
985 Km 04:45 04:47 2min Daily Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
1006 Km 05:07 05:09 2min Daily Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1043 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Daily Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
1066 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
1106 Km 07:01 07:03 2min Daily Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
1126 Km 07:23 07:25 2min Daily Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
1146 Km 08:03 08:05 2min Daily Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
1149 Km 08:10 08:15 5min Daily Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
1153 Km 08:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Udyan Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Udyan Express.
Mumbai to Bangalore City Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Mumbai

Train No. 16529, Udyan Express CSTM to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16529, UDYAN EXPRESS. Details about the UDYAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Mumbai Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Udyan Express, Train number 16529. Timing of Udyan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai