Given below is details about Train Number 13147, UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS running between Sealdah and New Cooch Behar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13147, Uttar Banga Express
Distance434 miles / 695 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Time Table: Uttar Banga Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 19:35 NA Daily Daily
Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)
West Bengal
6 Km 19:43 19:44 1min Daily Daily
Dakhineswar (DAKE)
West Bengal
16 Km 19:59 20:00 1min Daily Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
104 Km 21:16 21:21 5min Daily Daily
Guskara (GKH)
West Bengal
136 Km 21:56 21:57 1min Daily Daily
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
155 Km 22:17 22:22 5min Daily Daily
Ahmedpur Junction (AMP)
West Bengal
174 Km 22:41 22:43 2min Daily Daily
Sainthia (SNT)
West Bengal
188 Km 22:55 22:57 2min Daily Daily
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
215 Km 23:31 23:36 5min Daily Daily
Nalhati (NHT)
West Bengal
230 Km 23:50 23:52 2min Daily Daily
Pakur (PKR)
269 Km 00:23 00:28 5min Daily Daily
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
302 Km 01:19 01:24 5min Daily Daily
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
337 Km 02:20 02:35 15min Daily Daily
Samsi (SM)
West Bengal
371 Km 03:03 03:05 2min Daily Daily
Kumedpur (KDPR)
398 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Daily Daily
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
425 Km 03:55 03:57 2min Daily Daily
Dalkolha (DLK)
West Bengal
454 Km 04:19 04:21 2min Daily Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
482 Km 04:45 04:50 5min Daily Daily
Aluabari Road (AUB)
West Bengal
513 Km 05:15 05:17 2min Daily Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
569 Km 06:45 07:00 15min Daily Daily
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
West Bengal
603 Km 07:45 07:47 2min Daily Daily
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
635 Km 08:15 08:17 2min Daily Daily
Falakata (FLK)
West Bengal
657 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily Daily
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
695 Km 09:40 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Uttar Banga Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Uttar Banga Express.
Sealdah to New Cooch Behar

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sealdah to New Cooch Behar
Return Trains from New Cooch Behar to Sealdah

Train No. 13147, Uttar Banga Express SDAH to NCB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13147, UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS. Details about the UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Sealdah Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Uttar Banga Express, Train number 13147. Timing of Uttar Banga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sealdah