Given below is details about Train Number 13148, UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS running between New Cooch Behar and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13148, Uttar Banga Express
Distance434 miles / 695 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Time Table: Uttar Banga Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
Origin NA 15:25 NA Daily Daily
Falakata (FLK)
West Bengal
38 Km 15:55 15:57 2min Daily Daily
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
60 Km 16:16 16:18 2min Daily Daily
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)
West Bengal
92 Km 16:55 16:57 2min Daily Daily
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
126 Km 17:45 18:00 15min Daily Daily
Aluabari Road (AUB)
West Bengal
182 Km 18:40 18:42 2min Daily Daily
Kishanganj (KNE)
213 Km 19:10 19:15 5min Daily Daily
Dalkolha (DLK)
West Bengal
241 Km 19:30 19:40 10min Daily Daily
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
270 Km 20:05 20:07 2min Daily Daily
Kumedpur (KDPR)
297 Km 20:38 20:40 2min Daily Daily
Samsi (SM)
West Bengal
324 Km 21:02 21:04 2min Daily Daily
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
358 Km 22:20 22:30 10min Daily Daily
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
393 Km 23:02 23:07 5min Daily Daily
Pakur (PKR)
426 Km 23:55 23:56 1min Daily Daily
Nalhati (NHT)
West Bengal
465 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Daily Daily
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
479 Km 00:56 01:04 8min Daily Daily
Sainthia (SNT)
West Bengal
507 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily Daily
Ahmedpur Junction (AMP)
West Bengal
521 Km 01:44 01:46 2min Daily Daily
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
540 Km 02:04 02:09 5min Daily Daily
Guskara (GKH)
West Bengal
559 Km 02:26 02:27 1min Daily Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
591 Km 03:11 03:16 5min Daily Daily
Dakhineswar (DAKE)
West Bengal
679 Km 04:33 04:35 2min Daily Daily
Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)
West Bengal
689 Km 04:51 04:52 1min Daily Daily
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
695 Km 05:10 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Uttar Banga Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Uttar Banga Express.
New Cooch Behar to Sealdah

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Cooch Behar to Sealdah
Return Trains from Sealdah to New Cooch Behar

Train No. 13148, Uttar Banga Express NCB to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13148, UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS. Details about the UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From New Cooch Behar Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Uttar Banga Express, Train number 13148. Timing of Uttar Banga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Cooch Behar