You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Varanasi - Gonda Intercity

Varanasi - Gonda Intercity, 14213 - Varanasi Junction To Gonda Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 14213, VARANASI - GONDA INTERCITY operating service between Varanasi Junction and Gonda Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameVaranasi - Gonda Intercity
Distance160 miles / 256 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 40 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Varanasi - Gonda Intercity, Train number 14213. Timing of Varanasi - Gonda Intercity train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BSB Varanasi Junction Origin 14:15 -- Daily Uttar Pradesh
1.1 SOP Shiupur Uttar Pradesh
1.2 BRPT Birapatti Uttar Pradesh
1.3 BTP Babatpur Uttar Pradesh
1.4 PDRD Pindra Road Uttar Pradesh
1.5 KSF Khalispur Uttar Pradesh
1.6 TLMD Trilochan Mahdo Uttar Pradesh
1.7 JLL Jalalganj Uttar Pradesh
1.8 SIQ Sarkoni Uttar Pradesh
1.9 ZBD Zafarabad Junction Uttar Pradesh
2 JNU Jaunpur Junction 58 Km 15:05 15:07 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
2.1 KS Kheta Sarai Uttar Pradesh
2.2 MNKN Manikalan Halt Uttar Pradesh
2.3 MIH Mihrawan Uttar Pradesh
2.4 MGWN Mahgawan Halt Uttar Pradesh
3 SHG Shahganj Junction 91 Km 15:43 15:45 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
3.1 BWI Bilwai Uttar Pradesh
3.2 TLGR Tulsi Nagar Uttar Pradesh
4 MLPR Malipur 116 Km 16:07 16:08 1 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
4.1 JFG Jafarganj Uttar Pradesh
5 ABP Akbarpur 135 Km 16:27 16:29 2 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
5.1 KTHE Katahri Uttar Pradesh
5.2 GGJ Goshainganj Uttar Pradesh
5.3 ULN Ulna Bhari Uttar Pradesh
5.4 BLG Bilhar Ghat Uttar Pradesh
5.5 DRG Darshannagar Uttar Pradesh
6 AY Ayodhya 189 Km 17:45 18:15 30 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
6.1 RMBG Ramghat Halt Uttar Pradesh
6.2 KEA Katra Uttar Pradesh
7 NGB Nawabganj Gonda 206 Km 18:35 18:36 1 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
7.1 TRE Tikri Uttar Pradesh
8 MUR Mankapur Junction 228 Km 18:55 19:25 30 min Daily Uttar Pradesh
8.1 JLHI Jhilahi Uttar Pradesh
8.2 MOTG Motiganj Uttar Pradesh
8.3 BRCK Baqua Chak Uttar Pradesh
9 GD Gonda Junction 256 Km 20:05 Destination Daily Uttar Pradesh

Varanasi Junction to Gonda Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14213, Varanasi - Gonda Intercity. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Gonda Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Varanasi - Gonda Intercity stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Gonda Junction is 160 miles or 256 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Gonda Junction
Return Trains from Gonda Junction to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 14213, Varanasi - Gonda Intercity BSB to GD

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14213, VARANASI - GONDA INTERCITY. Details about the VARANASI - GONDA INTERCITY including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.