You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Varuna Express

Varuna Express, 14228 - Lucknow To Varanasi Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 14228, VARUNA EXPRESS operating service between Lucknow and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameVaruna Express
ScheduleMonday & Thursday
Distance178 miles / 284 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Varuna Express, Train number 14228. Timing of Varuna Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 LKO Lucknow Origin 17:50 -- Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
2 HGH Haidergarh 56 Km 18:57 18:59 2 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
3 NHH Nihalgarh 89 Km 19:33 19:35 2 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
4 MFKA Musafir Khana 108 Km 19:51 19:52 1 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
5 SLN Sultanpur 139 Km 20:23 20:25 2 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
6 LBA Lambhua 161 Km 20:43 20:44 1 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
7 KEPR Koiripur 178 Km 20:58 20:59 1 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
8 SKN Srikrishna Nagar 197 Km 21:16 21:17 1 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
9 JOP Jaunpur City 225 Km 21:36 21:38 2 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
10 JLL Jalalganj 243 Km 22:06 22:07 1 min Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh
11 BSB Varanasi Junction 283 Km 23:30 Destination Mo & Th Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14228, Varuna Express. This train operates between Lucknow and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Varuna Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and Varanasi Junction is 178 miles or 284 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 14228, Varuna Express LKO to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14228, VARUNA EXPRESS. Details about the VARUNA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.