Given below is the details about Train Number 12739, VISAKHAPATNAM GARIB RATH operating service between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Visakhapatnam Garib Rath, Train Number - 12739
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Distance 446 miles / 713 km Running Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops10
TypeGaribrath Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakhapatnam Garib Rath, Train number 12739. Timing of Visakhapatnam Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Origin 20:30 -- Daily AP
2 DVD Duvvada 17 Km 21:00 21:02 2 min Daily AP
3 AKP Anakapalle 33 Km 21:16 21:18 2 min Daily AP
4 TUNI Tuni 97 Km 22:01 22:02 1 min Daily AP
5 SLO Samalkot Junction 150 Km 22:40 22:41 1 min Daily AP
6 RJY Rajamundry 200 Km 23:34 23:36 2 min Daily AP
7 TDD Tadepalligudem 243 Km 00:12 00:13 1 min Daily AP
8 EE Eluru 290 Km 00:44 00:45 1 min Daily AP
9 BZA Vijayawada Junction 350 Km 02:10 02:25 15 min Daily AP
10 KMT Khammam 446 Km 03:39 03:41 2 min Daily AP
11 WL Warangal 553 Km 05:18 05:20 2 min Daily AP
12 SC Secunderabad Junction 713 Km 08:10 Destination Daily AP

Visakhapatnam Junction to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12739, Visakhapatnam Garib Rath. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam Garib Rath stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 446 miles or 713 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12739, Visakhapatnam Garib Rath VSKP to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12739, VISAKHAPATNAM GARIB RATH. Details about the VISAKHAPATNAM GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.