Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 16627, WEST COAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Mangalore Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16627, West Coast Express
Distance566 miles / 905 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Time Table: West Coast Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 11:30 NA Daily Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
74 Km 12:33 12:35 2min Daily Daily
Walajah Road Junction (WJR)
Tamil Nadu
110 Km 13:04 13:05 1min Daily Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
135 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Daily Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
219 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Daily Daily
Tirupattur Junction (TPT)
Tamil Nadu
226 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Daily Daily
Morappur (MAP)
Tamil Nadu
273 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Daily Daily
Bommidi (BQI)
Tamil Nadu
296 Km 15:58 16:00 2min Daily Daily
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
339 Km 16:45 16:50 5min Daily Daily
Sankaridurg (SGE)
Tamil Nadu
380 Km 17:18 17:20 2min Daily Daily
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
401 Km 18:00 18:10 10min Daily Daily
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
452 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Daily Daily
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
502 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Daily Daily
Podanur Junction (PTJ)
Tamil Nadu
508 Km 20:09 20:10 1min Daily Daily
Palghat (PGT)
556 Km 21:10 21:15 5min Daily Daily
Ottappalam (OTP)
587 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily Daily
Shoranur (SRR)
599 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Daily Daily
Kuttippuram (KTU)
629 Km 22:38 22:40 2min Daily Daily
Tirur (TIR)
644 Km 22:56 22:58 2min Daily Daily
Parpanangadi (PGI)
660 Km 23:14 23:15 1min Daily Daily
Calicut (CLT)
685 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Daily Daily
Badagara (BDJ)
731 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Daily Daily
Tellicherry (TLY)
753 Km 00:48 00:50 2min Daily Daily
Cannanore (CAN)
774 Km 01:25 01:30 5min Daily Daily
Kannapuram (KPQ)
788 Km 01:43 01:45 2min Daily Daily
Payyanur (PAY)
807 Km 02:03 02:05 2min Daily Daily
Charvattur (CHV)
822 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Daily Daily
Nileshwar (NLE)
827 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Daily Daily
Kanhangad (KZE)
836 Km 02:40 02:42 2min Daily Daily
Kasaragod (KGQ)
859 Km 03:03 03:05 2min Daily Daily
Mangalore Central (MAQ)
905 Km 04:20 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - West Coast Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of West Coast Express.
Chennai Central to Mangalore Central

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Mangalore Central
Return Trains from Mangalore Central to Chennai Central

Train No. 16627, West Coast Express MAS to MAQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16627, WEST COAST EXPRESS. Details about the WEST COAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of West Coast Express, Train number 16627. Timing of West Coast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central