Given below is details about Train Number 12890, YESVANTPUR - TATANAGAR EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12890, Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express
Distance1189 miles / 1902 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 08:30 NA Mo Mo
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
155 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Mo Mo
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
238 Km 12:35 12:40 5min Mo Mo
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
343 Km 14:35 14:40 5min Mo Mo
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
353 Km 15:00 15:10 10min Mo Mo
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
436 Km 17:00 17:02 2min Mo Mo
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
474 Km 17:32 17:33 1min Mo Mo
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
590 Km 18:59 19:00 1min Mo Mo
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
729 Km 21:35 21:55 20min Mo Mo
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
878 Km 00:11 00:13 2min Tu Tu
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
1061 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Tu Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1079 Km 04:10 04:30 20min Tu Tu
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1140 Km 05:25 05:30 5min Tu Tu
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)
Andhra Pradesh
1219 Km 06:35 06:37 2min Tu Tu
Rayagada (RGDA)
1264 Km 07:20 07:35 15min Tu Tu
Kesinga (KSNG)
1390 Km 09:33 09:35 2min Tu Tu
Titlagarh (TIG)
1403 Km 09:55 10:05 10min Tu Tu
Balangir (BLGR)
1467 Km 11:05 11:10 5min Tu Tu
Bargarh Road (BRGA)
1543 Km 12:23 12:25 2min Tu Tu
Sambalpur (SBP)
1585 Km 13:35 13:45 10min Tu Tu
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
1633 Km 15:00 15:05 5min Tu Tu
Rourkela (ROU)
1735 Km 16:26 16:31 5min Tu Tu
Chakradharpur (CKP)
1839 Km 17:52 17:54 2min Tu Tu
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
1902 Km 19:00 Destination Tu Tu

Trace Route - Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express.
Yesvantpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12890, Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express YPR to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12890, YESVANTPUR - TATANAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR - TATANAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday

This page shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express, Train number 12890. Timing of Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction