Given below is details about Train Number 12396, ZIYARAT EXPRESS running between Ajmer Junction and Rajendar Nagar Bihar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12396, Ziyarat Express
Distance813 miles / 1301 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Ziyarat Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ajmer Junction (AII)
Origin NA 23:55 NA Th Th
Jaipur (JP)
134 Km 02:25 02:35 10min Fr Fr
Durgapura (DPA)
141 Km 02:41 02:44 3min Fr Fr
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)
200 Km 03:39 03:41 2min Fr Fr
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
265 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Fr Fr
Agra Fort (AF)
Uttar Pradesh
491 Km 08:45 08:55 10min Fr Fr
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
513 Km 10:05 10:10 5min Fr Fr
Firozabad (FZD)
Uttar Pradesh
530 Km 10:25 10:27 2min Fr Fr
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
744 Km 13:30 13:40 10min Fr Fr
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
938 Km 16:35 16:45 10min Fr Fr
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1087 Km 19:25 19:40 15min Fr Fr
Ara (ARA)
1250 Km 21:36 21:38 2min Fr Fr
Danapur (DNR)
1289 Km 22:10 22:12 2min Fr Fr
Patna Junction (PNBE)
1299 Km 22:35 22:45 10min Fr Fr
Rajendar Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
1301 Km 23:05 Destination Fr Fr

Trace Route - Ziyarat Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Ziyarat Express.
Ajmer Junction to Rajendar Nagar Bihar

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rajendar Nagar Bihar to Ajmer Junction

Train No. 12396, Ziyarat Express AII to RJPB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12396, ZIYARAT EXPRESS. Details about the ZIYARAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Ajmer Junction Railway Station - Thursday

This page shows the time schedule of Ziyarat Express, Train number 12396. Timing of Ziyarat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ajmer Junction