Search and find railway stations and railway station codes in Tripura. A complete list of Tripura Train Stations. There are 9 Railway stations in the state of Tripura. Also get information about trains passing through any station in Tripura.

Train Stations and Station Code of Tripura State

Out of all the Tripura railway stations listed here, the major railway station names are in blue color and are clickable links. Click on the names of all important and main railway stations in Tripura to get more information. To find more information about any other Train stations in Tripura, search using the search box given above.

Code Station Name
AGTL Agartala
ABSA Ambasa
DMR Dharmanagar
JRNA Jirania
JGNR Jogendranagar
KUGT Kumarghat
PEC Pencharthal
TLMR Teliamura

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.