Timezone as per dictionary meaning is - 'Any of the 24 regions of the globe (loosely divided by longitude) throughout which the same standard time is used.' Different countries follow different time zones and this page will help you find out countries and their time zones and list of cities coming withing one timezone. Find timezones of various countries along with the current local time. For example, using the USA Timezone you can find the local time in various US Cities and also the time difference between US cities.

World Time Zone Clock • Current Time in Different Cities

Given below is the world timezone clock showing current time in 5 continents. Click a continent name to find time in 5 major cities located in that continent.


London Europe/London
12:51 AM
Paris Europe/Paris
01:51 AM
Istanbul Europe/Istanbul
02:51 AM
Zagreb Europe/Zagreb
01:51 AM
Moscow Europe/Moscow
02:51 AM
Kolkata Asia/Kolkata
05:21 AM
Karachi Asia/Karachi
04:51 AM
Singapore Asia/Singapore
07:51 AM
Tokyo Asia/Tokyo
08:51 AM
Dubai Asia/Dubai
03:51 AM
Johannesburg Africa/Johannesburg
01:51 AM
Dakar Africa/Dakar
11:51 PM
Kampala Africa/Kampala
02:51 AM
Freetown Africa/Freetown
11:51 PM
Algiers Africa/Algiers
12:51 AM
Sydney Australia/Sydney
09:51 AM
Adelaide Australia/Adelaide
09:21 AM
Brisbane Australia/Brisbane
09:51 AM
Perth Australia/Perth
07:51 AM
Auckland Pacific/Auckland
11:51 AM
New York America/New_York
07:51 PM
Adak America/Adak
02:51 PM
Mexico_City America/Mexico_City
06:51 PM
Chicago America/Chicago
06:51 PM
Los_Angeles America/Los_Angeles
04:51 PM

Find Local Time & Date in World Cities

Use the form below to enter a city name to find the current local time there.

Find Local Time & Date in World Cities
Kottayam, India Current time
05:21 AM, Sat, 29 Apr, 2017

Time Converter • Local Time in World Cities

Use the links below to find time and date information about various countries and cities around the world. Current local time in a particular city, time difference between two countries/cities, time zone information and day light saving (DST) and more...