Use the form to change the time and location. Once you change and submit the time and location, the time and date against the city names in the table below will also change.

  World Clock

Given below is the city name, local time, day of the week, Time Zone and Date. To change the current time, use the form above.

Alaska 12:23 AM Sunday(AKST), 25 Feb,2018
Bangkok 04:23 PM Sunday(+07), 25 Feb,2018
Beijing 05:23 PM Sunday(CST), 25 Feb,2018
Berlin 10:23 AM Sunday(CET), 25 Feb,2018
Brussels 10:23 AM Sunday(CET), 25 Feb,2018
Buenos Aires 06:23 AM Sunday(-03), 25 Feb,2018
Cairo 11:23 AM Sunday(EET), 25 Feb,2018
Capetown 11:23 AM Sunday(SAST), 25 Feb,2018
Chicago 03:23 AM Sunday(CST), 25 Feb,2018
Copenhagen 10:23 AM Sunday(CET), 25 Feb,2018
Dhaka 03:23 PM Sunday(+06), 25 Feb,2018
Dubai 01:23 PM Sunday(+04), 25 Feb,2018
Hong Kong 05:23 PM Sunday(HKT), 25 Feb,2018
Karachi 02:23 PM Sunday(PKT), 25 Feb,2018
London 09:23 AM Sunday(GMT), 25 Feb,2018
Los Angeles 01:23 AM Sunday(PST), 25 Feb,2018
Manila 05:23 PM Sunday(+08), 25 Feb,2018
Mexico City 03:23 AM Sunday(CST), 25 Feb,2018
Moscow 12:23 PM Sunday(MSK), 25 Feb,2018
New Delhi 02:53 PM Sunday(IST), 25 Feb,2018
New York 04:23 AM Sunday(EST), 25 Feb,2018
Paris 10:23 AM Sunday(CET), 25 Feb,2018
Rome 10:23 AM Sunday(CET), 25 Feb,2018
San Francisco 01:23 AM Sunday(PST), 25 Feb,2018
Sao Paulo 06:23 AM Sunday(-03), 25 Feb,2018
Seoul 06:23 PM Sunday(KST), 25 Feb,2018
Singapore 05:23 PM Sunday(+08), 25 Feb,2018
Sydney 08:23 PM Sunday(AEDT), 25 Feb,2018
Tokyo 06:23 PM Sunday(JST), 25 Feb,2018
Toronto 04:23 AM Sunday(EST), 25 Feb,2018
Washington D.C 04:23 AM Sunday(EST), 25 Feb,2018

World Time, Date and Time Zones

Find the current time in various cities around the world. Determine Local time in other countries with different Time Zones. The table shows the current local time in all the major cities across the globe. You can also change the current time to any time and see what will be the corresponding time in other places.