Publication DateFeb 15, 2018 10:18 am
Duration179 seconds

Watch " Papara Mittai " song Lyrical Video from ' R K Nagar ' an upcoming Tamil movie Written and Directed by Saravana Rajan, starring Vaibhav, Sampath Raj, Karunakaran, T. Siva, Sana Althaf, Anjena Kirti. Music Composed by Premgi Amaran, Produced by Venkat prabhu & Badri Kasturi under the banner of Black Ticket Company. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Song: Papara Mittai
Music: Premgi Amaran
Vocals: Gaana Guna
Lyrics: Kanchana logan
Mixed and Mastered: Vijay
Asst. Engineers: Naveen
Recording Studio: Voice Store

SUBSCRIBE to Muzik247 YouTube for more Malayalam Music and Movie videos
For mobile users click here:
Like us on Facebook
Circle us on G+
Follow us on Twitter
Follow our blog to get all the latest happenings
Hear it on JioBeats
Subscribe on LINE APP.
Add us on WeChat.

This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

R K Nagar, papara mittai, venkak prabu, premgi amaran, lyrical song, Vaibhav, Sampath Raj, Karunakaran, T Siva, Sana Althaf, Anjena Kirti, Gaana Guna, Kanchana logan, Isai tsunami premgi, latest song, latest song video, video song, Ganna song, love song, latest tamil song, latest tamil hits, kanchana logan lyrics, Vaibhav song, Vaibhav movie, Isai tsunami, Venkat prabhu movie, best of 2018, latest songs of 2108, premgi song, papara mittai song, papra mittai, ganna hitz, ganna singing, love track

Related Videos

Video Categories