Get the panchang for any day of 2021 by clicking any day on the Hindu calendar 2021 given below. Scroll down to view the dates of major Hindu festivals in 2021.

Calendar 2020 is shown with important dates displayed in red. Click on a date to get panchangam for that day.

January

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Sat, Jan 9

February

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi
Wed, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 23

March

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Thu, Mar 25

April

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Fri, Apr 23

May

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Sat, May 22
Wed, May 26

June

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 21

July

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Tue, Jul 20

August

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Wed, Aug 4

September

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Fri, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 17

October

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Sat, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16

November

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Mon, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 30

December

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Tue, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 30

Choose a Date to Find Bengali Panchangam

Enter date and city name and click submit button.