January

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Purnima Tue, Jan 2
Magh Snan Begins Tue, Jan 2
Kalashtami Mon, Jan 8
Shattila Ekadashi Fri, Jan 12
Makar Sankranti Sun, Jan 14
Vassi Uttarayan Mon, Jan 15
Amavasya Tue, Jan 16
Chandra Darshan Thu, Jan 18
Vasant Panchami Mon, Jan 22
Durga Ashtami Vrat Thu, Jan 25
Jaya Ekadashi Sat, Jan 27
Purnima Wed, Jan 31
Magha Snan Ends Wed, Jan 31

February

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Kalashtami Wed, Feb 7
Vijaya Ekadashi Sun, Feb 11
Maha Shivratri Tue, Feb 13
Amavasya Thu, Feb 15
Chandra Darshan Sat, Feb 17
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Feb 23
Amalaki Ekadashi Vrat Mon, Feb 26

March

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Purnima Thu, Mar 1
Hutasani Purnima Thu, Mar 1
Holi Fri, Mar 2
Shitala Satam Thu, Mar 8
Kalashtami Fri, Mar 9
Papamochini Ekadashi Tue, Mar 13
Amavasya Sat, Mar 17
Gudi Padvo Sun, Mar 18
Chandra Darshan Sun, Mar 18
Cheti Chand Mon, Mar 19
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Mar 24
Shree Ram Navmi Sun, Mar 25
Sri Swami Narayan Jayanti Sun, Mar 25
Kamada Ekadashi Tue, Mar 27
Hatkeshvar Jayanti Fri, Mar 30
Hanuman Jayanti Sat, Mar 31
Purnima Sat, Mar 31

April

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Kalashtami Sun, Apr 8
Varuthini Ekadashi Thu, Apr 12
Maha Prabhuji’s Praktyotsava (Vallabhacharya Jayanti) Thu, Apr 12
Amavasya Mon, Apr 16
Chandra Darshan Tue, Apr 17
Akshaya Tritiya Wed, Apr 18
Bhagvan Shree Parshuram Jayanti Wed, Apr 18
Shree Adhya Jagadguru Shankaracharya Jayanti Fri, Apr 20
Ganga Pujan Sun, Apr 22
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Apr 23
Mohini Ekadashi Thu, Apr 26
Narsimha Jayanti Sat, Apr 28
Kurma Jayanti Sun, Apr 29
Purnima Mon, Apr 30
Budhha Purnima Mon, Apr 30

May

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Narad Jayanti Tue, May 1
Kalashtami Mon, May 7
Apara Ekadashi Fri, May 11
Vat Savitri Vrat Tue, May 15
Amavasya Tue, May 15
Chandra Darshan Wed, May 16
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tue, May 22
Ganga Dashahara Thu, May 24
Padmini Ekadashi Fri, May 25
Purnima Tue, May 29

June

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Kalashtami Wed, Jun 6
Parama Ekadashi Sun, Jun 10
Amavasya Wed, Jun 13
Chandra Darshan Thu, Jun 14
Durga Ashtami Vrat Wed, Jun 20
Nirjala Ekadashi Sat, Jun 23
Gayatri Jayanti Sat, Jun 23
Purnima Thu, Jun 28

July

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Kalashtami Fri, Jul 6
Yogini Ekadashi Mon, Jul 9
Amavasya Fri, Jul 13
Rathayatra (Ashadhi bij) Sat, Jul 14
Chandra Darshan Sat, Jul 14
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Jul 20
Dev Shayan Ekadashi Mon, Jul 23
Shaka Vrat Begins Mon, Jul 23
Pandharpur Wari Mon, Jul 23
Chaturmas Vrata Starts Mon, Jul 23
Guru Purnima Fri, Jul 27
Purnima Fri, Jul 27
Vyasa Poojan Fri, Jul 27
Hindola Sat, Jul 28

August

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Kalashtami Sat, Aug 4
Kamika Ekadashi Tue, Aug 7
Amavasya Sat, Aug 11
Hariyali Amavasya Sat, Aug 11
Chandra Darshan Sun, Aug 12
Nag Pancham Wed, Aug 15
Tulsidas Jayanti Fri, Aug 17
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Aug 18
Sravana Putrada Ekadashi Wed, Aug 22
Shaka Vrata Ends Wed, Aug 22
Onam Sat, Aug 25
Raksha Bandhan Sun, Aug 26
Purnima Sun, Aug 26
Shravan Purnima Sun, Aug 26

September

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Randhan Chhath Sat, Sep 1
Janmashtami Sun, Sep 2
Kalashtami Mon, Sep 3
Nand Utsav Tue, Sep 4
Aja Ekadashi Thu, Sep 6
Amavasya Sun, Sep 9
Chandra Darshan Mon, Sep 10
Mahavir Swami Janmavachan (Chaturthi Paksha) Tue, Sep 11
Sam Shravani Tue, Sep 11
Varaaha Jayanti Wed, Sep 12
Kevada Teej Wed, Sep 12
Ganesh Chaturthi (Bhadarva Sud -4) Thu, Sep 13
Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha) Thu, Sep 13
Rishi Panchami Fri, Sep 14
Samvatsari (Panchami Paksha) Fri, Sep 14
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Sep 17
Vishvakarma Jayanti Mon, Sep 17
Jayanti Ekadashi Thu, Sep 20
Vaman Jayanti Fri, Sep 21
Anant Chaturdashi Sun, Sep 23
Purnima Tue, Sep 25

October

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Kalashtami Tue, Oct 2
Indira Ekadashi Fri, Oct 5
Amavasya Tue, Oct 9
Navratri Begins Wed, Oct 10
Chandra Darshan Wed, Oct 10
Sarasvati Avahan Sun, Oct 14
Saraswati Pujan Mon, Oct 15
Durgashtami Wed, Oct 17
Durga Ashtami Vrat Wed, Oct 17
Saraswati Balidaan Wed, Oct 17
Saraswavi Visarjan Wed, Oct 17
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi) Thu, Oct 18
Shirdi Sai Baba Punya Tithi Thu, Oct 18
Pasankusha Ekadashi Sat, Oct 20
Sharad Purnima Wed, Oct 24
Kojagiri Vrat Wed, Oct 24
Purnima Wed, Oct 24
Karva Chauth Sat, Oct 27
Kalashtami Wed, Oct 31

November

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Rama Ekadashi Sat, Nov 3
Guru Dwadashi Sun, Nov 4
Vagh Baras Sun, Nov 4
Dhan Terash Mon, Nov 5
Kali Chaudash Mon, Nov 5
Kali Chaudas Tue, Nov 6
Hanuman Pujan Tue, Nov 6
Amavasya Wed, Nov 7
Diwali Wed, Nov 7
Sharda Pujan Wed, Nov 7
Lakshmi Pujan Wed, Nov 7
Gujarati New Year Day(Vikram Samvat) Thu, Nov 8
Chandra Darshan Thu, Nov 8
Bhai Bij Fri, Nov 9
Labh Pancham Mon, Nov 12
Jalaram Jayanti Thu, Nov 15
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Nov 16
Prabodhini Ekadashi Mon, Nov 19
Tulsi Vivah Tue, Nov 20
Kartak Sud-15 (Dev-Diwali) Thu, Nov 22
Guru Nanak's Birthday Fri, Nov 23
Purnima Fri, Nov 23
Kalashtami Thu, Nov 29

December

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Utpanna Ekadashi Mon, Dec 3
Amavasya Fri, Dec 7
Chandra Darshan Sat, Dec 8
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Dec 15
Mokshada Ekadashi Tue, Dec 18
Shrimad Bhagwad Gita Jayanti Tue, Dec 18
Dattatreya Jayanti Sat, Dec 22
Purnima Sat, Dec 22
Kalashtami Sat, Dec 29

Hindu festivals and vrats (hover for details)

Choose a Date to Find Gujarati Panchangam

Use this panchang calculator to find Gujarati Panchangam for USA, UK, India or any country/city. Enter date and city name and click submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]