«
  • January 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • February 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28
  • March 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • May 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
  • June 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
  • August 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
  • September 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
  • October 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • November 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
  • December 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
»
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 3, 08:32 PM Tue, Jan 4, 10:57 AM Uttara Ashadha
Sat, Jan 8, 10:43 AM Sat, Jan 8, 06:03 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Jan 13, 05:07 PM Thu, Jan 13, 07:33 PM Rohini
Fri, Jan 14, 10:19 PM Sat, Jan 15, 06:02 PM Mrigashirsha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Feb 5, 03:47 AM Sat, Feb 5, 04:09 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Feb 10, 11:08 AM Sat, Feb 12, 06:37 AM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 4, 01:56 AM Sat, Mar 5, 01:51 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Mar 9, 05:04 PM Thu, Mar 10, 02:57 AM Rohini
Fri, Mar 18, 12:34 AM Fri, Mar 18, 12:47 PM Uttara Phalguni
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Apr 6, 04:21 PM Wed, Apr 6, 06:01 PM Rohini
Thu, Apr 7, 08:33 PM Thu, Apr 7, 10:41 PM Mrigashirsha
Thu, Apr 14, 09:56 AM Fri, Apr 15, 03:56 AM Uttara Phalguni
Sat, Apr 16, 08:40 AM Sat, Apr 16, 04:06 PM Chitra
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, May 3, 12:34 AM Tue, May 3, 03:44 PM Rohini
Wed, May 11, 07:28 PM Thu, May 12, 06:52 PM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, May 13, 06:48 PM Sat, May 14, 03:23 PM Chitra
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jun 10, 04:26 AM Sat, Jun 11, 03:37 AM Chitra
Mon, Jun 13, 09:03 PM Mon, Jun 13, 09:24 PM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jul 13, 11:18 PM Thu, Jul 14, 12:07 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Aug 2, 05:13 AM Tue, Aug 2, 03:46 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Aug 4, 05:41 AM Thu, Aug 4, 06:47 PM Chitra
Mon, Aug 29, 04:10 PM Mon, Aug 29, 11:04 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Aug 31, 04:12 PM Thu, Sep 1, 12:12 AM Chitra
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Sep 2, 11:47 PM Sat, Sep 3, 12:28 PM Anuradha
Tue, Sep 27, 06:16 AM Tue, Sep 27, 04:36 PM Chitra
Fri, Sep 30, 05:13 AM Fri, Sep 30, 10:35 PM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Oct 4, 02:21 PM Tue, Oct 4, 04:43 PM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Oct 27, 12:11 PM Fri, Oct 28, 10:34 AM Anuradha
Mon, Oct 31, 05:10 PM Tue, Nov 1, 01:11 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Nov 5, 05:07 PM Sat, Nov 5, 05:16 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 2, 06:15 AM Sat, Dec 3, 05:45 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Dec 7, 05:50 PM Thu, Dec 8, 09:38 AM Rohini
Thu, Dec 29, 11:44 AM Thu, Dec 29, 07:17 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator