«
  • January 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
  • February 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28
  • March 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • April 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
  • May 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • June 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30
  • July 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
  • August 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
    No Muhurt
  • September 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30
    No Muhurt
  • October 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
    No Muhurt
  • November 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30
  • December 2014
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
»
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 20, 01:33 PM Mon, Jan 20, 07:46 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Jan 26, 09:22 AM Sun, Jan 26, 04:24 PM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Feb 3, 04:04 AM Mon, Feb 3, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Feb 9, 07:21 PM Sun, Feb 9, 07:53 PM Mrigashirsha
Sun, Feb 16, 07:18 PM Mon, Feb 17, 11:16 AM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Feb 19, 11:53 PM Thu, Feb 20, 01:23 AM Swati
Sun, Feb 23, 10:50 PM Mon, Feb 24, 08:36 AM Moola
Mon, Feb 24, 07:20 PM Mon, Feb 24, 09:07 PM Moola
Wed, Feb 26, 05:10 AM Wed, Feb 26, 01:14 PM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Mar 2, 06:19 AM Mon, Mar 3, 07:29 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Mar 7, 05:24 AM Fri, Mar 7, 07:35 PM Rohini
Thu, Mar 13, 10:28 PM Fri, Mar 14, 10:07 AM Magha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Apr 16, 03:10 AM Wed, Apr 16, 01:36 PM Swati
Mon, Apr 21, 08:38 AM Mon, Apr 21, 04:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, May 1, 12:30 AM Thu, May 1, 06:02 PM Rohini
Thu, May 8, 02:33 PM Thu, May 8, 05:08 PM Magha
Fri, May 9, 10:03 PM Fri, May 9, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, May 11, 12:00 AM Sun, May 11, 10:04 PM Hasta
Thu, May 15, 01:17 PM Thu, May 15, 07:56 PM Anuradha
Fri, May 16, 06:18 PM Fri, May 16, 09:42 PM Moola
Sun, May 18, 02:34 PM Mon, May 19, 03:02 AM Uttara Ashadha
Fri, May 23, 04:38 PM Fri, May 23, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, May 25, 12:00 AM Sun, May 25, 06:43 AM Revati
Thu, May 29, 03:30 PM Fri, May 30, 02:26 AM Mrigashirsha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jun 4, 05:45 AM Thu, Jun 5, 01:12 AM Magha
Sun, Jun 8, 06:56 AM Sun, Jun 8, 07:18 AM Hasta
Fri, Jun 13, 09:03 PM Fri, Jun 13, 11:59 PM Moola
Sun, Jun 15, 12:00 AM Sun, Jun 15, 04:02 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jul 2, 12:00 AM Wed, Jul 2, 08:22 AM Magha
Thu, Jul 3, 05:31 PM Fri, Jul 4, 04:15 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Jul 6, 08:53 PM Mon, Jul 7, 05:19 PM Swati
Wed, Jul 9, 12:00 AM Wed, Jul 9, 03:40 PM Anuradha
Thu, Jul 10, 01:45 PM Thu, Jul 10, 02:20 PM Moola
Sun, Jul 13, 03:36 AM Sun, Jul 13, 05:30 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Nov 17, 04:26 AM Mon, Nov 17, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Nov 19, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 19, 12:31 AM Hasta
Mon, Nov 24, 01:20 AM Mon, Nov 24, 03:29 PM Moola
Wed, Nov 26, 09:40 AM Wed, Nov 26, 09:14 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Nov 30, 03:45 PM Mon, Dec 1, 04:39 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Dec 7, 07:32 AM Sun, Dec 7, 01:56 PM Mrigashirsha

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator