Detailed Telugu panchangam for the current year 2019. Plan all major events in life when the stars are in your favour. Telugu panchangam 2019 shows the daily panchangam for each day of this year along with muhurtham timings for different events and undertakings.

Upcoming Telugu festivals this year, events and observances based on the Telugu calendar, viratam and upavasam like pradosham (ప్రదోష వ్రతం), ekadashi (ఏకాదశి వ్రతం), chaturdhi (చతుర్థి / చవితి) etc... is also listed below. Telugu calendar 2019 is shown with important dates displayed in red. Click on a date to get panchangam for that day.

January

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Saphala Ekadashi Tue, Jan 1
Pradosha Vratam Wed, Jan 2
Masa Shivaratri Thu, Jan 3
Amavasya Sat, Jan 5
Chandrodayam Sun, Jan 6
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Jan 7
Chaturthi Vrutham Wed, Jan 9
Uttaraashada Karte Thu, Jan 10
Skanda Shashti Fri, Jan 11
Bhogi Mon, Jan 14
Makara Sankranti Mon, Jan 14
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Jan 14
Uttarayana Punyakalam Prarambham Mon, Jan 14
Pongal Tue, Jan 15
Bommalanomu Wed, Jan 16
Mukkanumu Wed, Jan 16
Mukkotti Ekadashi Thu, Jan 17
Kanumu Thu, Jan 17
Pradosha Vratam Fri, Jan 18
Pournami Sun, Jan 20
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Sun, Jan 20
Pournami Vratam Sun, Jan 20
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Wed, Jan 23
Shravana Karthe Wed, Jan 23
Tyagaraja Swami Aradhana Thu, Jan 24
Swami Vivekananda Jayanti Sat, Jan 26
Bhanu Saptami Sat, Jan 26
Shattila Ekadashi Wed, Jan 30

February

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
Pradosha Vratam Fri, Feb 1
Masa Shivaratri Sat, Feb 2
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Feb 4
Amavasya Mon, Feb 4
Chollangi Amavasya Mon, Feb 4
Magha Gupta Navratri Tue, Feb 5
Chandrodayam Tue, Feb 5
Dhanishta Karte Wed, Feb 6
Markandeya Rishi Jayanthi Thu, Feb 7
Chaturthi Vrutham Fri, Feb 8
Ganesh Jayanti Fri, Feb 8
Sri Panchami(Madana Panchami) Sat, Feb 9
Skanda Shashti Sun, Feb 10
Sri Surya Jayanthi(Radha Saptami) Mon, Feb 11
Kumbh Samkramanam Tue, Feb 12
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tue, Feb 12
Bhishma Ashtami Tue, Feb 12
Madhva Navami Wed, Feb 13
Jaya Ekadashi Fri, Feb 15
Pradosha Vratam Sun, Feb 17
Satabhisha Karte Tue, Feb 19
Sindhu Snanam Tue, Feb 19
Pournami Tue, Feb 19
Pournami Vratam Tue, Feb 19
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Tue, Feb 19
Magha Purnima Tue, Feb 19
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Fri, Feb 22
Swami Dayananda Saraswati jayanti Thu, Feb 28

March

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Vaikuntha Ekadashi Fri, Mar 1
Pradosha Vratam Sun, Mar 3
Maha Shivaratri Mon, Mar 4
Masa Shivaratri Mon, Mar 4
Purva Bhadra Karte Mon, Mar 4
Amavasya Wed, Mar 6
Chandrodayam Thu, Mar 7
Yadagirigutta Bramhostavam Prarambh Fri, Mar 8
Chaturthi Vrutham Sun, Mar 10
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Mar 11
Skanda Shashti Tue, Mar 12
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wed, Mar 13
Meena Samkramanam Thu, Mar 14
Durga Ashtami Vrat Thu, Mar 14
Yadagirigutta Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Thirukalyanam Fri, Mar 15
Uttarabhadra Karte Sun, Mar 17
Korukonda Theertham Sun, Mar 17
Tirumala Srivari Teppotsavam Prarambham Sun, Mar 17
Pradosha Vratam Mon, Mar 18
Soma Pradosha Vrutham Mon, Mar 18
Pournami Wed, Mar 20
Pournami Vratam Wed, Mar 20
Holika Dahan Wed, Mar 20
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Wed, Mar 20
Tirumala Srivari Teppotsavam Samapthi Wed, Mar 20
Sri Lakshmi Jayanthi Wed, Mar 20
Holi Thu, Mar 21
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Sat, Mar 23
Ranga Panchami Mon, Mar 25
Sheetala Saptami Tue, Mar 26
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wed, Mar 27
Papamochani Ekadashi Sun, Mar 31
Revathi Karte Sun, Mar 31

April

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Pradosha Vratam Tue, Apr 2
Masa Shivaratri Wed, Apr 3
Amavasya Thu, Apr 4
Ugadi Fri, Apr 5
Vasantha Navaratri Prarambham Fri, Apr 5
Chandrodayam Sat, Apr 6
Matsya Jayanti Sun, Apr 7
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Apr 8
Chaturthi Vrutham Mon, Apr 8
Lakshmi panchami Tue, Apr 9
Skanda Shashti Wed, Apr 10
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Apr 12
Sri Rama Navami Sat, Apr 13
Ashwini Karte Sat, Apr 13
Mesha Samkramanam Sun, Apr 14
Dharmaraju Dasami Sun, Apr 14
Kamada Ekadashi Mon, Apr 15
Pradosha Vratam Tue, Apr 16
Ananga Trayodashi Vratham Tue, Apr 16
Pournami Vratam Thu, Apr 18
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Thu, Apr 18
Pournami Fri, Apr 19
Chitra Pournami Fri, Apr 19
Hanuman Jayanti Fri, Apr 19
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Mon, Apr 22
Bharani Karte Sat, Apr 27
Varutini Ekadashi Tue, Apr 30

May

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Pradosha Vratam Wed, May 1
Masa Shivaratri Thu, May 2
Amavasya Sat, May 4
Chandrodayam Sun, May 5
Parashurama Jayanti Mon, May 6
Somavara Vrutam Mon, May 6
Akshaya Tritiya Tue, May 7
Basava Jayanthi Tue, May 7
Chandanotsavam Tue, May 7
Chaturthi Vrutham Wed, May 8
Sri Ramanuja Jayanti Wed, May 8
Skanda Shashti Thu, May 9
Adi Shankaracharya Jayanti Thu, May 9
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, May 11
Kritika Karte Sat, May 11
Sri Veera Brahmendra Swamy Aradhana Mon, May 13
Vasavi Kanyaka Parameshwari Jayanth Mon, May 13
Mohini Ekadashi Tue, May 14
Annavaram Satyanarayana Vari Kalyan Tue, May 14
Vrishabha Sankranti Wed, May 15
Pradosha Vratam Thu, May 16
Narasimha Jayanti Thu, May 16
Kurma Jayanti Sat, May 18
Pournami Sat, May 18
Pournami Vratam Sat, May 18
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Sat, May 18
Buddha Purnima Sat, May 18
Annamacharya Jayanti Sat, May 18
Vaishakha Purnima Sat, May 18
Angaraka Sankashti Chaturthi Tue, May 21
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Tue, May 21
Rohini Karte Sat, May 25
Apara Ekadashi Thu, May 30
Pradosha Vratam Fri, May 31

June

smtwtfs
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Masa Shivaratri Sat, Jun 1
Amavasya Mon, Jun 3
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Jun 3
Chandrodayam Tue, Jun 4
Chaturthi Vrutham Thu, Jun 6
Shitala Shashti Fri, Jun 7
Skanda Shashti Fri, Jun 7
Mrigashira Karte Sat, Jun 8
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Jun 10
Vrishabha Vratam Mon, Jun 10
Gayatri Jayanti Wed, Jun 12
Dasa Paapa Hara Dashami Wed, Jun 12
Nirjala Ekadashi Thu, Jun 13
Pradosha Vratam Fri, Jun 14
Srivari Jyesthabhishekam Fri, Jun 14
Rama Lakshmana Dwadashi Fri, Jun 14
Mithuna Samkramanam Sat, Jun 15
Vat Savitri Pournima Sun, Jun 16
Pournami Sun, Jun 16
Pournami Vratam Sun, Jun 16
Srivari Jyesthabhishekam Samapthi Sun, Jun 16
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Sun, Jun 16
Eruvaka Poornima Sun, Jun 16
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Thu, Jun 20
Arudra Karte Sat, Jun 22
Pradosha Vratam Sat, Jun 29
Sanitrayodashi Sat, Jun 29
Masa Shivaratri Sun, Jun 30

July

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Amavasya Tue, Jul 2
Ashadha Gupta Navratri Wed, Jul 3
Chandrodayam Wed, Jul 3
Puri Rath Yatra Thu, Jul 4
Chaturthi Vrutham Fri, Jul 5
Punarvasu Karte Sat, Jul 6
Skanda Panchami Sat, Jul 6
Kumara Sashti Sun, Jul 7
Skanda Shashti Sun, Jul 7
Bonalu Start Sun, Jul 7
Bonalu Sun, Jul 7
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Jul 8
Durga Ashtami Vrat Tue, Jul 9
Shayana Ekadashi Fri, Jul 12
Gopadma Vrata Start Fri, Jul 12
Pradosha Vratam Sat, Jul 13
Sanitrayodashi Sat, Jul 13
Bonalu Sun, Jul 14
Pournami Tue, Jul 16
Pournami Vratam Tue, Jul 16
Guru Purnima Tue, Jul 16
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Tue, Jul 16
Karkataka Samkramanam Tue, Jul 16
Vyasa Puja Tue, Jul 16
Dakshinayana Punyakalam Tue, Jul 16
Ashunya Shayana Vrat Wed, Jul 17
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Sat, Jul 20
Pushyami Karte Sat, Jul 20
Bonalu Sun, Jul 21
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wed, Jul 24
Kamika Ekadashi Sun, Jul 28
Bonalu Sun, Jul 28
Pradosha Vratam Mon, Jul 29
Soma Pradosha Vrutham Mon, Jul 29
Masa Shivaratri Tue, Jul 30
Amavasya Wed, Jul 31

August

smtwtfs
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Chandrodayam Thu, Aug 1
Chaturthi Vrutham Sat, Aug 3
Aslesha Karte Sat, Aug 3
Nag Panchami Mon, Aug 5
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Aug 5
Skanda Shashti Mon, Aug 5
Garuda Panchami Mon, Aug 5
Kalki Jayanti Mon, Aug 5
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wed, Aug 7
Durga Ashtami Vrat Wed, Aug 7
Varalakshmi Vratam Fri, Aug 9
Tirumala Srivari Pavitrotsavam Fri, Aug 9
Sravana Putrada Ekadashi Sat, Aug 10
Pradosha Vratam Mon, Aug 12
Tirumala Srivari Pavitrotsavam Samapthi Mon, Aug 12
Soma Pradosha Vrutham Mon, Aug 12
Pournami Wed, Aug 14
Pournami Vratam Wed, Aug 14
Rakhi Purnima Wed, Aug 14
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Wed, Aug 14
Sravana Purnima Wed, Aug 14
Jandhyala Purnima Wed, Aug 14
Hayagriva Jayanti Wed, Aug 14
Makha Karte Sat, Aug 17
Simha Samkramanam Sat, Aug 17
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Sun, Aug 18
Raksha Panchami Tue, Aug 20
Balarama Jayanti Wed, Aug 21
Krishna Janmashtami Fri, Aug 23
Pradosha Vratam Tue, Aug 27
Masa Shivaratri Wed, Aug 28
Amavasya Thu, Aug 29
Polala Amavasya Thu, Aug 29
Pubba Karte Fri, Aug 30
Chandrodayam Sat, Aug 31

September

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Varaha Jayanti Sun, Sep 1
Vinayaka Chavithi Mon, Sep 2
Chaturthi Vrutham Mon, Sep 2
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Sep 2
Samaveda Upakarma Mon, Sep 2
Rishi Panchami Tue, Sep 3
Skanda Shashti Tue, Sep 3
Mahalakshmi Vratham Thu, Sep 5
Radha Ashtami Fri, Sep 6
Durga Ashtami Vrat Fri, Sep 6
Parsva Ekadashi Mon, Sep 9
Vamana Jayanti Mon, Sep 9
Pradosha Vratam Tue, Sep 10
Onam Tue, Sep 10
Ganesh Visarjan Thu, Sep 12
Ananda Padmanabha Vratam Thu, Sep 12
Pournami Fri, Sep 13
Pournami Vratam Fri, Sep 13
Uttara Karte Fri, Sep 13
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Fri, Sep 13
Mahalaya Paksha Prarambam Sat, Sep 14
Vishwakarma Jayanti Tue, Sep 17
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Tue, Sep 17
Angaraka Sankashti Chaturthi Tue, Sep 17
Kanya Sankranti Tue, Sep 17
Maha Bharani Wed, Sep 18
Madhya Ashtami Sat, Sep 21
Mahalakshmi Vratam Ends Sat, Sep 21
Indira Ekadashi Tue, Sep 24
Vaishnava Indira Ekadashi Wed, Sep 25
Yati Mahalaya Wed, Sep 25
Magha Shraddha Thu, Sep 26
Pradosha Vratam Thu, Sep 26
Masa Shivaratri Thu, Sep 26
Hasta Karte Fri, Sep 27
Amavasya Sat, Sep 28
Mahalaya Amavasya Sat, Sep 28
Battukama Prarambam Sat, Sep 28
Chandrodayam Sun, Sep 29
Devi Sharan Navaratri Sun, Sep 29
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Sep 30

October

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Chaturthi Vrutham Tue, Oct 1
Lalita Panchami Wed, Oct 2
Skanda Shashti Thu, Oct 3
Saraswati Pooja Prarambh Fri, Oct 4
Durga Puja Fri, Oct 4
Saraswati Pooja Sat, Oct 5
Durgashtami Sat, Oct 5
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sat, Oct 5
Maha Navami Sun, Oct 6
Saraswati Puja Sun, Oct 6
Saddula Bathukamma Sun, Oct 6
Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) Mon, Oct 7
Papankusha Ekadashi Wed, Oct 9
Pradosha Vratam Thu, Oct 10
Chiththa Karte Thu, Oct 10
Pournami Sun, Oct 13
Pournami Vratam Sun, Oct 13
Valmiki Jayanti Sun, Oct 13
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Sun, Oct 13
Atla Tadde Wed, Oct 16
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Thu, Oct 17
Karwa Chauth Thu, Oct 17
Tula Samkramanam Thu, Oct 17
Tula Cauvery Snanam Fri, Oct 18
Rama Ekadashi Thu, Oct 24
Swati Karte Thu, Oct 24
Pradosha Vratam Fri, Oct 25
Dhanteras Fri, Oct 25
Dhanatrayodashi Fri, Oct 25
Dhanvantari Jayanti Fri, Oct 25
Naraka Chaturdashi Sat, Oct 26
Deepavali Sat, Oct 26
Masa Shivaratri Sat, Oct 26
Kedara Gauri Vratam Sun, Oct 27
Amavasya Sun, Oct 27
Chandrodayam Mon, Oct 28
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Oct 28
Bhagini Hastha Bhojanam Tue, Oct 29
Akasha Deepam Begins Tue, Oct 29
Yama Dwitiya Tue, Oct 29
Nagula CHavithi Wed, Oct 30
Chaturthi Vrutham Thu, Oct 31

November

smtwtfs
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Skanda Shashti Fri, Nov 1
Surya Sashti Sat, Nov 2
Gopashtami Mon, Nov 4
Durga Ashtami Vrat Mon, Nov 4
Vishakha Karte Wed, Nov 6
Prabodhini Ekadashi Thu, Nov 7
Chaturmasya Vrata Samapti Thu, Nov 7
Tulasi Vivaham Fri, Nov 8
Kshiraabdhi Dwadasi Fri, Nov 8
Kaisika Dwadashi Fri, Nov 8
Vishweshwara Vratam Sat, Nov 9
Pradosha Vratam Sat, Nov 9
Sanitrayodashi Sat, Nov 9
Pournami Vratam Mon, Nov 11
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Mon, Nov 11
Pournami Tue, Nov 12
Uma Maheshwara Vrat Tue, Nov 12
Karthika Pournami Tue, Nov 12
Jwala Thoranam Tue, Nov 12
Guru Nanak Jayanti Tue, Nov 12
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Fri, Nov 15
Saubhagya Sundari Teej Fri, Nov 15
Vrischika Samkramanam Sat, Nov 16
Mandala Kalam Begins Sun, Nov 17
Anuradha Karte Wed, Nov 20
Utpana Ekadashi Fri, Nov 22
Pradosha Vratam Sat, Nov 23
Sanitrayodashi Sat, Nov 23
Masa Shivaratri Sun, Nov 24
Amavasya Tue, Nov 26
Govardhan Puja Tue, Nov 26
Chandrodayam Wed, Nov 27
Chaturthi Vrutham Fri, Nov 29

December

smtwtfs
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Subrahmanya Sashti Sun, Dec 1
Skanda Shashti Sun, Dec 1
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Dec 2
Jyeshta Karte Tue, Dec 3
Durga Ashtami Vrat Wed, Dec 4
Gita Jayanti Sat, Dec 7
Mokshada Ekadashi Sat, Dec 7
Pradosha Vratam Mon, Dec 9
Soma Pradosha Vrutham Mon, Dec 9
Hanuman Vratham Mon, Dec 9
Pournami Wed, Dec 11
Pournami Vratam Wed, Dec 11
Dattatreya Jayanti Wed, Dec 11
Sri Satyanarayana Pooja Wed, Dec 11
Sankashtahara Chaturdhi Sun, Dec 15
Moola Karte Sun, Dec 15
Dhanu Samkramanam Mon, Dec 16
Dhanurmasa Prarambham Tue, Dec 17
Budh Ashtami Vrat Wed, Dec 18
Balaji Jayanti Thu, Dec 19
Saphala Ekadashi Sat, Dec 21
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi Sun, Dec 22
Pradosha Vratam Mon, Dec 23
Soma Pradosha Vrutham Mon, Dec 23
Masa Shivaratri Tue, Dec 24
Amavasya Wed, Dec 25
Chandrodayam Fri, Dec 27
Mandala Pooja Fri, Dec 27
Poorvashad Karte Sat, Dec 28
Chaturthi Vrutham Sun, Dec 29
Somavara Vrutam Mon, Dec 30

Hindu festivals and vrats (hover for details)

Choose a Date to Find Telugu Panchangam

Use this panchang calculator to find Telugu Panchangam for USA, UK, India or any country/city. Enter date and city name and click submit button.

Ashburn , Virginia , United States
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]

Telugu Panchangam 2019 • Virodhikrit Nama Samvatsara

Telugu Year 2019 is known as Virodhikrit and therefore the Telugu Panchangam 2019 is known as Virodhikrit nama samvatsara panchangam or Virodhikrit nama year panchangam. Similarly Telugu panchangam 2020 will be known as Paridhavi nama samvatsara panchangam.