Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Dibrugarh, Assam. The bank has 13 branches in Dibrugarh district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Dibrugarh IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Dibrugarh

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Agcl Duliajan ALLA0212530 Administrative Building, AGCL, Tipling Road, P. O. : Duliajan, State :, Dibrugarh - 786602
2. Allahabad Bank Barbam ALLA0211407 : Navakatia, Po. : Rajgarh, Dibrugarh - 786611
Barnam , Assam
3. Allahabad Bank Chachani ALLA0211406 P. O. : Gajpuria, Dibrugarh - 786610
Chachani , Assam
4. Allahabad Bank Dibrugarh New Market ALLA0211810 H. S. Road Dibrugarh - 786001
5. Allahabad Bank Dibrugarh Main ALLA0210714 H. S. Road, Dibrugarh - 786001
6. Allahabad Bank Duliajan ALLA0211290 Fancy Market, Dibrugarh
Duliajan , Assam
7. Allahabad Bank Ghoramara ALLA0211655 : Ghoramara Bazar, Po. : Sarvodaya, Dibrugarh - 786010
Ghuramora , Assam
8. Allahabad Bank Graham Bazar ALLA0213382 AT Road Graham Bazar, Dibrugarh
9. Allahabad Bank Lahoal ALLA0211059 P. O. : Lahoal, Dibrugarh - 786010
10. Allahabad Bank Madhabpur Tinali ALLA0211667 : 16, Madhavpur Tinali, Tipling, Po. : Duliajan, Dibrugarh - 786602
Madhapur Tinali , Assam
11. Allahabad Bank Mohanbari ALLA0211168 P. O. : Mohanbari A. F, Dibrugarh - 786012
12. Allahabad Bank Moran ALLA0213007 Moran Branch, S. D. Complex, AT Road, Po Moran, Dibrugarh - 785670
Moran , Assam
13. Allahabad Bank Naharkatia ALLA0210791 Main Road, P. O. : Naharkatia, Dibrugarh - 786610

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Dibrugarh branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.