Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Araria, Bihar. The bank has 7 branches in Araria district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Araria IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Araria

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Araria ALLA0213388 Thakur Complex, Chitragupta Nagar, Ward #21, Opposite Town Hal, Araria - 854311
2. Allahabad Bank Bakra ALLA0211652 Bakra Branch, Village & P. O Bakra Gopiballavpur-1, , Paschim Medinipur, WB, Araria - 721506
Jokihat , Bihar
3. Allahabad Bank Barhara ALLA0211241 P. O. Maneri, Mandla
4. Allahabad Bank Forbisganj ALLA0213000 Forbisganj Branch, RML Path, Near Guru Dawara, Forbisganj, Dust. Araria - 854318
Forbesganj , Bihar
5. Allahabad Bank Matiyari ALLA0212782 Matiyari, Araria - 854325
6. Allahabad Bank Raniganj ALLA0210255 Raniganj, Po-meriganj, ( Bihar )
7. Allahabad Bank Sisauna ALLA0211436 Sisauna P. O. Jokihat, Araria - 854329
Sisauna , Bihar

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Araria branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.