Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Begusarai, Bihar. The bank has 7 branches in Begusarai district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Begusarai IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Begusarai

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Bagwara ALLA0212621 Bagwara, Post-laruara, Via-suhirdnagar, Begusarai - 851218
2. Allahabad Bank Begusarai ALLA0210378 Kachhari Road, Begusarai - 851101
3. Allahabad Bank Keshawe ALLA0212781 Vill, P. O., Keshawa, Barauni, District , Begusari ( Bihar ) - 851134
4. Allahabad Bank Lagauli ALLA0211249 P. O. Lagauli Via-tilrath District Begusaria ( Bihar )
5. Allahabad Bank Malhipur - bihar ALLA0211148 P. O. Malhipur, Via-sahebpur Kamal, ( Bihar )
6. Allahabad Bank Matihani ALLA0210327 P. O. Matihani, ( Bihar )
7. Allahabad Bank Sahebpur Kamal ALLA0210338 Kurha, Po-sahebpur Kamal, Begusarai - 851217
Sahebpur Kamal , Bihar

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Begusarai branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.