Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in East Champaran, Bihar. The bank has 6 branches in East Champaran district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank East Champaran IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in East Champaran

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Barkagaon ALLA0211202 Po-barkagaon District E Chamaparan, Buxar
Barkagaon , Bihar
2. Allahabad Bank Jitpur ALLA0211300 Po-jitpur District E Champaran, Purbi Champaran
Jitpur , Bihar
3. Allahabad Bank Madhopur ALLA0211317 Po-madhopur District E Champaran, Darbhanga
Madhopur , Bihar
4. Allahabad Bank Motihari ALLA0210557 Main Road P. O. Motihari Bihar - 845401
5. Allahabad Bank Phulwar ALLA0211570 :+ Po : - Phulwar, District Motihari, Gopalganj
Phulwaria , Bihar
6. Allahabad Bank Raxaul ALLA0212347 Raxaul, Main Road ( IN Front OF Thana ), District East Champaran, Purbi Champaran
Raxaul , Bihar

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank East Champaran branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.