Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Katihar, Bihar. The bank has 13 branches in Katihar district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Katihar IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Katihar

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Balua - Katihar ALLA0211435 Balua, Po-sikkat Via Guru Bazar, ( Bihar )
2. Allahabad Bank Banipur ALLA0211530 Banipur Po-dilarpur, Block-manihari ( Bihar )
3. Allahabad Bank Barsoi ALLA0210601 P. O. Barsoi Via-barsoi Ghat ( Bihar )
4. Allahabad Bank Bastaul ALLA0210852 Bastaul ( Bihar )
5. Allahabad Bank Bhandertal ALLA0210965 P. O. Guru Bazar, Bhandartal, Block-bararidist-katihar ( Bihar )
6. Allahabad Bank Bishunpur ALLA0212560 Bishanpur Mawaiya, Po-bishunpur, Block Korha, State- Bihar - 854115
7. Allahabad Bank Gwaltoli ALLA0211334 Gwaltoli Via-barsoi ( Bihar )
8. Allahabad Bank Kathihar ALLA0210451 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Katihar - 854105
9. Allahabad Bank Kumaripur ALLA0210979 Krishi Upaj Mandi, Damoh Naka, Jabalpur - 482002
10. Allahabad Bank Mirchaiwari ALLA0213426 Ambedkar Chowk, Mirchaiwari, Opposite India Petrol Pump, Katihar
11. Allahabad Bank Sujapur ALLA0212668 P.O. Sujapur, P. S-barari, State- Bihar - 854115
12. Allahabad Bank Sultanpur ALLA0211311 P. O. Sultanpur Block-barsoi ( Bihar ) 220985
13. Allahabad Bank Zamira ALLA0211532 Zamira, Po-balupara, Via-barsoi Ghat, ( Bihar )

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Katihar branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays