Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Madhubani, Bihar. The bank has 8 branches in Madhubani district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Madhubani IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Madhubani

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Deorh ALLA0211331 Po-deorh, Madhubani
Deorh , Bihar
2. Allahabad Bank Jhanjharpur ALLA0213081 Bazar Samity Road, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani - 847404
3. Allahabad Bank Laukahi ALLA0210689 Po-laukahi, Madhubani
Laukahi , Bihar
4. Allahabad Bank Madhubani ALLA0211055 Bata Chowk, Madhubani - 847211
5. Allahabad Bank Madhubani Ghat ALLA0213242 AT Po-madhubani Ghat, Main Road, Near Panitanki, P. S. - Mufassil, Motihari ( District East Champaran ) - 845401
Madhubani , Bihar
6. Allahabad Bank Mansapur ALLA0211478 Po-mansapur Via-phulparas, Madhubani
Mansapur , Bihar
7. Allahabad Bank Nonaur ALLA0211303 Po-nanour, Madhubani
Nonaur , Bihar
8. Allahabad Bank Sarisabpahi ALLA0210778 Sarisabpahi, Madhubani - 847424
Sarisabpahi , Bihar

Find Allahabad Bank Branches anywhere in India

Allahabad Bank Toll free Numbers

1800-22-0363 - ATM issues
1800-22-6061 - Mobile Banking and Internet Banking

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Madhubani branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.