Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Munger, Bihar. The bank has 7 branches in Munger district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Munger IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Munger

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Ghatwari ALLA0210964 Imaliyaghat P. O. Ramgarh, Block &, Damoh
Imaliyaghat , Bihar
2. Allahabad Bank Govindpur - Munger ALLA0212669 Govindpur Khirodharpur, Post-jamalpur, P. S-dharahra, State- Bihar - 811214
3. Allahabad Bank Jamalpur - Munger ALLA0210009 Munger Road Jamalpur Bihar - 811214
4. Allahabad Bank Keshopure ALLA0211477 Keshopure, P. O & Block Jamalpur, District Monger, Munger - 811214
Keshopur , Bihar
5. Allahabad Bank Kumarpur ALLA0211273 Kumarpur Po-bariarpur ( Bihar )
6. Allahabad Bank Munger ALLA0212486 Munger Branch, Rampur Bhikhari Neelam Road - 811201
Munghyr , Bihar
7. Allahabad Bank Singhia ALLA0211163 Gurudwara Building P. O. Maharajpur, Mandla - 481665

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Munger branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.