Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Saran, Bihar. The bank has 6 branches in Saran district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Saran IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Saran

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank Chapra ALLA0210383 Hathwa Market Chapra Bihar - 841301 22045
2. Allahabad Bank Manjhi ALLA0210335 Manjhi, Saran - 841313
3. Allahabad Bank Marhowrah ALLA0210007 Marhowrah, Saran - 841418
Marhaura , Bihar
4. Allahabad Bank Motirajpur ALLA0210937 Pi-matirajpur District Chhapra, Saran
Motirajpur , Bihar
5. Allahabad Bank Rampur - chhapra ALLA0211001 Po-rampur District Chhapra, Saran
Rampur , Bihar
6. Allahabad Bank Sitabdiara ALLA0210799 Po-sitabdiara, Saran
Sitab Diara , Bihar

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Saran branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays