Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Vaishali, Bihar. The bank has 8 branches in Vaishali district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Vaishali IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Vaishali

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddressContact No.
1. Allahabad Bank A. P. M. C ALLA0212435 Lalganj Road, Hajipur, Vaishali
2. Allahabad Bank Arara ALLA0211191 Po-arara, Vaishali
Arara , Bihar
3. Allahabad Bank Bidupur ALLA0210262 Bidupur Bazar, Vaishali - 844503
Bidurpur , Bihar
4. Allahabad Bank Daud Nagar Mutaluke Damaipatti ALLA0212816 Daud Nagar, Post-chakdho, Block + P. S : - Bidupur, State : - Bihar - 844503
5. Allahabad Bank Hajipur ( Muzaffarpur ) ALLA0210006 Vaishali 844 101, Muzaffarpur
6. Allahabad Bank Hajipur R. N. College ALLA0212188 R. N. College, Bidupur Road, Vaishali
Hajipur , Bihar
7. Allahabad Bank Mahua Singh ALLA0213072 Sri Vishwanath Prasad Yadav, Mahua Bazar, Hajipur Road, Bihar - 844122
8. Allahabad Bank Pakauli ALLA0211175 Po-pakauli, Vaishali
Pakauli , Bihar

Search Branches & IFSC

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Vaishali branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.

Full List of Bank Holidays