Branch names and IFSC of all Allahabad Bank branches in Central Delhi, Delhi. The bank has 8 branches in Central Delhi district. The table below shows Allahabad Bank Central Delhi IFSC Code, branch name and contact numbers (if available).

List of Allahabad Bank branches in Central Delhi

#Branch NameIFSC CodeAddress
1. Allahabad Bank Asn Public School ALLA0212470 ASN Senior Sec School, Mayur Vihar Phase I, New Delhi
2. Allahabad Bank Jaffarpur Jalan ALLA0213082 Khasra #853, Vpo Jaffarpur Kalan, Near Sbi, New Delhi - 110073
3. Allahabad Bank Kanganheri ALLA0213083 H #164, Khasra #148, Kanganheri, New Delhi - 110071
4. Allahabad Bank Kirti Nagar ALLA0213016 C 46, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi - 110015
5. Allahabad Bank Laxman Public School ALLA0212471 Laxman Public School, Hauz Khas Enclave, New Delhi
6. Allahabad Bank New Friends Colony ALLA0212460 55, Ishwar Nagar Opposite New Friends Colony, Hathwa Road, New Delhi
7. Allahabad Bank Palam ALLA0213184 WZ 814, Palam Dabri Road, Palam, New Delhi - 110045
8. Allahabad Bank Vaishali ALLA0213012 Plot #557, Sector 1, Vaishali District , Ghaziabad, Delhi - 201010

If you are trying to find the IFSC code of Allahabad Bank Central Delhi branch for the purpose of RTGS or NEFT transfer this page will give you accurate information.